Administration

Administration

Our School Leadership Team

 

 

 

 Mrs. Karen Radcliffe

Principal

kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

                                                                                                         

 

 

Mr. Mark Blacklocke

Assistant Principal

mblacklocke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

                                                                                                         

 

 

 

Ms. Bronwen Gammons

Assistant Principal

bgammons@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

                                                                                                         

 

 

Mrs. Lynne Reeves

Assistant Principal

lreeves@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

                                                                                                         

 

 

 

Mr. John Speer

Assistant Principal

jspeer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

                                                                                                          

 

 

Mr. Randall Tucker

Athletic Director

rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

                                                                                                         

 

 Mrs. Brooke Matthews

Assistant Principal

bmatthews@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

                                                                                                        

Mr. Christopher Reger

Assistant Principal

creger@dorchester2.k12.sc.us