Contact Your Counselor

Contact Your Counselor

 

 School Couseling Department

 

9th Grade Counselors

 

               Sarah Gibson , MEd, CDF                                                                              Taylor Sturkie, EdS

                         Last Names A-J                                                                                         Last Names K-Z

              sgibson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us                                                            tsturkie@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

10th-12th Grade Counselors

                  Meg Jenkins, MA, CDF                                                                        Callie Purvis, MEd, CDF                                Last Names A-Ci                                                                                     Last Names Ch-G                      mejenkins@dorchester2.k12.sc.us                                                           cpurvis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us   

Shannon Scott, MEd, GCDF

Last Names H-Mc

sscott@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

             Lauren Smalls, MEd, CDF                                                                            Chelsea Fogle, MA

                       Last Names Me-Sl                                                                                   Last Name Sm-Z

             lsmalls@dorchester2.k12.sc.us                                                             chfogle@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

Prevention & Intervention Counselors

 

                 Toya Richardson, MA                                                                          Tiffany Ravenel, MEd, CDF

                          9th & 10th Grade                                                                                  11th& 12th Grade

            torichardson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us                                                     travenel@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

School Counseling Office Staff

 

                       Barbie Crubaugh                                                                                   Kyle Sellers                                                 Registrar                                                                               School Counseling Secretary      

              bcrubaugh@dorchester2.k12.sc.us                                                  assellers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Kim Harmon

Prevention & Intervention Secretary

kharmon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us