Administration

Administration

Brian Donahue, Principal

Brian.Donahue@cape.k12.de.us

 

Nikki Miller, Assistant Principal

Nikki.Miller@cape.k12.de.us

 

Michael Dmiterchik, Assistant Principal

Michael.Dmiterchik@cape.k12.de.us

 

Angela Thompson, Assistant Principal

Angela.Thompson@cape.k12.de.us

 

Robert Cilento, Athletic Director

Robert.Cilento@cape.k12.de.us

 

William Collick, Dean of Students

Bill.Collick@cape.k12.de.us

 

Detective Timothy Wolansky, School Resource Officer

Timothy.Wolansky@state.de.us