Administrative Support

Administrative Support
Sharon Capodanno Sr. Secretary - Registrations/Withdrawals/Transfers/Choice Sharon.Capodanno@cape.k12.de.us  5206
Amy Gooding Secretary - Receptionist/Student parking/Calendar Amy.Gooding@cape.k12.de.us  1101
Shirley Lambert Sr. Secretary - Finance/Payroll/Student Accts/Web Manager  Shirley.Lambert@cape.k12.de.us  1105
Carrie Lewis Paraeducator - Student Attendance Carrie.Lewis@cape.k12.de.us  6102
Kate Lingo Sr. Secretary - Facilities/Debts/Administration Kate.Lingo@cape.k12.de.us  1102
Debbie Ritter Sr. Secretary - Athletics - Staff/Students Debbie.Ritter@cape.k12.de.us  4127