Administration

Administration

JWalsh

                             

 CBennett

                             

 Image

Mr. Jack Walsh

 

Mrs. Cindy Bennett

 

Mr. Zach Scheidecker

Superintendent

 

Business Manager

 

Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor

jwalsh@craigschools.com

 

cbennett@craigschools.com

 

zcheidecker@craigschools.com

.

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 Kim Brand

 

JHanson

 

MHarings

Mrs. Kim Brand

 

Mrs. Jackie Hanson

 

Ms. Mollie Harings

High School Principal

 

Elementary & Middle

School Principal

 

PACE Principal/Teacher

kbrand@craigschools.com

 

jhanson@craigschools.com

 

mharings@craigschools.com

Web Page: http://bit.ly/1oyaSF8

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 BKing

 

Image

 

 

MBass

Dr. Brad King

 

Mrs. Kristine Cervera

 

Ms. Melinda Bass

 Director of Curriculum/

Testing Coordinator

 

Student Nutrition Supervisor

 

Accounts Payable

& PACE Coordinator

bking@craigschools.com

 

kcervera@craigschools.com

 

mbass@craigschools.com