Advisors and Coaches

Advisors and Coaches

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY   FOOTBALL  
V Nick Kavli nick.kavli@dlschools.org V Jake Wateland jake.wateland@dlschools.org
JV   JV Travis Thielges travis.thielges@dlschools.org
DANCE   JV Josh Jacobson josh.jacobson@dlschools.org
V Erin Lacina erin.lacina@nescnd.org JV Todd Lambrecht todd.lambrecht@dlschools.org
JV Erin Erickstad erinsteffan@hotmail.com JV David Bitz david.bitz@dlschools.org
VOLLEYBALL   JV Dan Tuhy
V Carla Freschette carla.m.freschette@lrsc.edu F Erick Counts erick.counts@dlschools.org
JV Kristi Ziegler kristi.ziegler@dlschools.org F Tyler Marquart tyler.marquart@dlschools.org
C Breanna Haugland haugland.breanna@gmail.com JH Derek Gathman derek.gathman@dlschools.org
F Linda Johnson linda.johnson@dlschools.org JH Alex Lundon alex.lundon@dlschools.org
JH Ashley Koester ashley.koester@dlschools.org JH Tyler Knutson tyler.knutson@dlschools.org
JH Brittany Hanson brittany.hanson.1@hotmail.com JH Tom Westcott
JH Wendy Ahrens wendily-11@hotmail.com WRESTLING  
JH Julianne Greening julianne.greening@dlschools.org
V
SPEECH   JV
V   BOYS HOCKEY  
JV Curt Kukert curt.kukert@dlschools.org V Jens Stokke jens.stokke@dlschools.org
JH Chrystal Nelson chrystal.nelson@dlschools.org JV Alex Olson acolson_4@hotmail.com
DRAMA   JV Brandon Hanson bhanson.gerrells@gmail.com
V Derryn Johnson derryn.johnson@dlschools.org GIRLS HOCKEY  
JV Nicole Johnson nicole.johnson@dlschools.org V Rob McIvor rob.mcivor17@gmail.com
STUDENT CONGRESS   JV Lance Forsberg DLCCBODYSHOP@gondtc.com
V Diane Mertens diane.mertens@dlschools.org
BOYS BASKETBALL     TRACK & FIELD  
V Derek Gathman derek.gathman@dlschools.org V John McLaurin john.mclaurin@dlschools.org
JV Alex Lundon alex.lundon@dlschools.org JV Nick Kavli nick.kavli@dlschools.org
C Brandon Elfman brandonelfman@hotmail.com JV Curt Kukert curt.kukert@dlschools.org
F   JV  Andy Schneider
JH Andrew Berge andrew.berge@dlschools.org JV  Dan Tuhy
JH David Bitz david.bitz@dlschools.org JH Linda Johnson linda.johnson@dlschools.org
JH Tyler Mund tyler.mund@dlschools.org JH Jake Wateland jake.wateland@dlschools.org
JH Tyler Marquart tyler.marquart@dlschools.org JH Lucas Callahan-MINN  
GIRLS BASKETBALL   JH Dave Kerlin david.kerlin@dlschools.org
V Justin Klein justin.klein@dlschools.org SOFTBALL
JV Kristi Ziegler kristi.ziegler@dlschools.org V Ashley Koester ashley.koester@dlschools.org
C Dave Kerlin david.kerlin@dlschools.org JV Emily Westcott emily.westcott@dlschools.org
F     JV Alexis Fee alexis.fee@dlschools.org
JH   JH Courtney Babinski courtney.babinski@dlschools.org
JH Andrew Berge andrew.berge@dlschools.org JH Wendi Ahrens wendilu_11@hotmail.com
JH John McLaurin john.mclaurin@dlschools.org NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
    ALL Lisa Holding lisa.holding@dlschools.org
BASEBALL   HS STUDENT COUNCIL
V   ALL Derryn Johnson derryn.johnson@dlschools.org
JV Tyler Mund tyler.mund@dlschools.org SENIOR CLASS ADVISOR
JV Randy Minnerup randy.minnerup@dlschools.org ALL Megan Engberg megan.engberg@dlschools.org
JV Andrew Berge andrew.berge@dlschools.org * PROM ONLY
JH Brandon Elfman brandonelfman@hotmail.com ALL Derryn Johnson derryn.johnson@dlschools.org
JH Ryan Wiberg ryan.wiberg@dlschools.org