Local Elected Officials

Local Elected Officials
South Carolina Legislature with contact information.

South Carolina Legislature

 

US Congressional Delegation

 

  Senator Lindsey Graham

530 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard

Suite 202

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
http://www.lgraham.senate.gov/public/

 

Senator Timothy E. Scott

2500 City Hall Lane

3rd Floor Suite

North Charleston, SC 29406
http://www.scott.senate.gov/

 

Congressman James Clyburn

1225 Lady Street, Suite 200

Columbia, SC 29201
http://clyburn.house.gov/

 

Congressman Mark Sanford

530 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Suite 201

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
http://sanford.house.gov/

 

 

South Carolina Senate Delegation

 

Senator Sean Bennett

1422 Peninsula Pointe

Summerville, SC 29485
sbennett@assetintergration.com

 

Senator Paul G. Campbell, Jr.

150 Loganberry Circle

Goose Creek, SC 29445
paulcampbell@scsenate.com

 

Senator Marlon E. Kimpson

506 Gressette Bldg.

Columbia, SC 29201
marlonkimpson@scsenate.gov

 

Senator John Matthews

PO Box 142

Columbia, SC 29202

johnmatthews@scsenate.gov

 

Senator Paul Thurmond

601 White Chapel Circle

Charleston, SC 29412
paulthurmond@scsenate.gov

 

South Carolina House Delegation

 

Representative Jenny Horne

133 E. 1st North Street

Summerville, SC 29483
jenny@jennyhornelaw.com

 

   Representative Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr.

1375 Colonel Maham Dr.

Pineville, SC 29468
josephjefferson@schouse.gov

 

   Representative Patsy G. Knight

   PO Box 663

   St. George, SC 29477
   pknight_scdist97@bellsouth.net

 

Representative Christopher Murphy

4238 Persimmon Woods Drive

North Charleston, SC 29420
chris@murphylawfirmllc.com

 

Representative David Mack, III

4340 Evanston Blvd.

North Charleston, SC 29418
davidmack@schouse.gov

 

Representative Mary E. Tinkler

333D Blatt Bldg.

Columbia, SC 29201
marytinkler@schouse.gov

 

Representative J. Seth Whipper

4592 Durant Ave.

North Charleston, SC 29405
sethwhipper@schouse.gov

 

Dorchester County Council

 

   Jay Byars

   500 North Main Street

   Summerville, SC 29483
   byarsj@dorchestercounty.net

 

Larry Hargett

615 Fairington Drive

Summerville, SC 29485
lhargett@dorchestercounty.net

 

Willie R. Davis

201 Johnston Street

St. George, SC 29477
wdavis@dorchestercounty.net

 

William R. Hearn, Jr.

1712 Congressional Blvd.

Summerville, SC 29483

bill.wrhearn@gmail.com

 

George H. Bailey

PO Box 633

St. George, SC 29477
gbailey@dorchestercounty.net

 

Carroll S. Duncan

500 North Main Street

Summerville, SC 29483
cduncan@dorchestercounty.net

 

David Chinnis

203 Hollytree Circle

Ladson, SC 29456

dchinnis@dorchestercounty.net