Curriculum Facilitators

Curriculum Facilitators

Rebecca Malinowski
Beech Hill Elementary School
Email: rmalinowski@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843-821-3970

 

Jessica Farnsworth
Flowertown Elementary School
Email:  jfarnsworth@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-821-3980

 

Amanda Snipe
Eagle Nest Elementary School
Email: mjohnson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-695-2460

 

Susan Kephart
Fort Dorchester Elementary School
Email:  skephart@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-832-5550

 

Stacy Sturdivant

Alston-Bailey Elementary School
Email:  ssturdivant@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-695-5210

 

Alison Waring

Newington Elementary School
Email:  mwaring@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-871-3230

 

Catherine Watson
Oakbrook Elementary School
Email:  cwatson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-821-1165

 

Sheila Salsman
Pye Elementary School
Email:  ssalsman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-695-2979

 

Lindsay Lewis
Summerville Elementary School
Email:  llewis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843-873-2372

 

Tammie Golden
Spann Elementary School
Email:  tgolden@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-873-3050

 

Koastalina Bates
William Reeves Elementary School
Email: kbates@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-695-2450

 

 

Paul Crook
Windsor Hill Arts Infused Elementary School
Email: pcrook@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843-760-9820

 

 

Lisa Bailey-Peters

Sand Hill Elementary School

Email: jbates@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843-695-5201

 

 

Clairisa Davis

Knightsville Elementary School

Email:  cldavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843-873-4851

 

 

Leanne Fuller

Dr. Eugene Sires Elementary School

Email:  lfuller@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Phone:  843-695-5205