Teachers

Teachers

Teacher

Subject

E-Mail Address

Aguiniga, Henry

Math 6th/7th

henry.aguiniga@pusd.org

Alvarez, Oscar

Science 7th/8th

oscar.alvarez@pusd.org

Atilano, Michele

Math 7th/8th

michele.atilano@pusd.org

Beltran, Erica

Science 7th

erica.beltran@pusd.org

Chang, Andrew

Music

andrew.chang@pusd.org

Choe, Johan

Special ED Math 6th/7th/8th

johan.choe@pusd.org

Chu, Albert

Science 6th

albert.chu@pusd.org

Dacillo, Prudence

ELA

prudence.dacillo@pusd.org

Davis, Kim

Special ED General

kim.davis@pusd.org

Edwards, Susan

Physical ED

susan.edwards@pusd.org

Ezeoke, Ifeyinwa

Special ED ELA/Reading

ifeyinwa.ezeoke@pusd.org

Gonzalez, Hector

History 8th

hector.gonzalez@pusd.org

Green, Lori

Special ED ELA/History

lori.green@pusd.org

Keeler, Rosalinda

ELD/ELA

rosalinda.keeler@pusd.org

Kim, Jae

History 7th

jae.kim@pusd.org

Lira, Celia

History 6th

celia.lira@pusd.org

Lu, Alice

Math 8th

alice.lu@pusd.org

Mc Corkell, Christopher

Physical ED

Christopher.mccorkell@pusd.org

Miles, Jenny

Computer Science

jenny.miles@pusd.org

Ricketts, Shane

Special ED History/Science

shane.ricketts@pusd.org

Rodriguez, Erika

ELD/ELA

erika.rodriguez@pusd.org

Romero, Jason

Physical ED

jason.romero@pusd.org

Smith, Veronica

Math 6th/7th

veronica.smith@pusd.org

Sterbinsky, Karl

Science 7th/8th

karl.sterbinskijr@pusd.org

Vargas, Amber

Math 6th/7th

amber.vargas@pusd.org

Villanueva, Angelica

ELD/ELA

angelica.villanueva@pusd.org