GMS BETA Club

GMS BETA Club
Picture representing GMS BETA Club

Welcome to the Gregg Middle School BETA Club!

 

The National Beta Club is the largest independent, non-profit, educational youth organization in America. And for more than 80 years, it has prepared today's students to be tomorrow's leaders.

 

CONTACTS

 

Remind: 81010 code: @greggbeta

  

Mrs. Culp

    cculp@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Baus

    sbaus@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Carter

    bricarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Mr. Freke

    tfreke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Freke

    lfreke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kunkelman

    jkunkelman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Riley

   kriley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us