Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff
Name Deptartment    Ext. Email
Acevedo, Claudia Data Manager 12237 claudia.acevedo-sanhueza@dpsnc.net
Adams, Happi English 12759 margaret.woodsonadams@dpsnc.net
Aghayere, Kelly College Advising ------- jhs.dukecac@gmail.com
*Aharon, Chad Social Studies / *Freshman Acad. 12425 chad.aharon@dpsnc.net
Aharon, Vanessa EC Inc 12737 vanessa.aharon@dpsnc.net
Albequerque, Flavio Math 12901 flavio.giovanettideAlbuquerque@dpsnc.net
Albertz, Megan DHH 12902 megan.albertz@dpsnc.net
Albright, Stuart English 12754 stuart.albright@dpsnc.net
Annas, Kim Testing Coord. 12270 kim.annas@dpsnc.net
Ardis, Abby Science 12140 abby.ardis@dpsnc.net
*Artis, Cherice Student Services 12234 cherice.artis@dpsnc.net
Bailey, Mary Social Studies 12716 mary.bailey@dpsnc.net
Baker, Elaine English 12747 elaine.baker@dpsnc.net
Barbour, Anthony Health/PE 12417 anthony.barbour@dpsnc.net
Bell, Merrill Social Studies 12530 merrill.bell@dpsnc.net
Bellido, Olivia (Garcia) Theater Arts 12814 olivia.bellido@dpsnc.net
Belvin, Brent Social Studies 12430 brent.belvin@dpsnc.net
Bernal, Jose World Languages 12421 jose.bernal@dpsnc.net
Bingle, Amanda Science 12454 amanda.bingle@dpsnc.net
Bissette, Rebecca Student Services 12235 rebecca.bissette@dpsnc.net
Boyce, James Asst. Principal 12225 james.boyce-jr@dpsnc.net
Briggs, Chezere CTE 12903 chezere.briggs@dpsnc.net
Briggs, Michael Health/PE 12244 michael.briggs@dpsnc.net
Brosnan, Graham Social Studies 12755 graham.brosnan@dpsnc.net
Brown, Aaron CTE 12724 aaron.brown@dpsnc.net
Brown, Boris EC Assistant ------- boris.brown@dpsnc.net
Brown, Carla English 12757 carla.brown@dpsnc.net
Burke, Hannah Social Studies 12447 hannah.burke@dpsnc.net
*Burns, Derek Social Studies 12480 derek.burns@dpsnc.net
*Burns, Maggie Science 12485 margaret.burns@dpsnc.net
Campos, Fernando World Languages 12767 fernando.campos@dpsnc.net
Chebut, Sorina EC SC 12779 sorina.chebut@dpsnc.net
Chico, Rosario World Languages 12476 rosario.mercadochico@dpsnc.net
Chiles, Joy CTE 12013 joy.chiles@dpsnc.net
Combs, Starlyn English 12632 starlyn.combs@dpsnc.net
Cooke-Byrne, Jean Interpreter ------- jean.cooke-byrne@dpsnc.net
Cooley, Rhonda Online Learning 12777 rhonda.cooley@dpsnc.net
Corr, Mary Ellen Science 12756 maryellen.corr@dpsnc.net
*Couch, Emmalea English 12763 emmalea.couch@dpsnc.net
Darity, William EC Assistant ------- william.darity@dpsnc.net
Davidson, Wendy Arts Strings 86403 wendy.davidson@dpsnc.net
Daye, Antoinette Career Dev. 12256 antoinette.daye@dpsnc.net
Deaton, Joshua English 12013 joshua.deaton@dpsnc.net
Deibert, Alysha Science 12604 alysha.deibert@dpsnc.net
Dreibelbis, Rhonda Health/PE 12743 rhonda.dreibelbis@dpsnc.net
Faucette, Meleah ESL 12701 meleah.faucette@dpsnc.net
Ferguson, DJ English 12278 donald.ferguson@dpsnc.net
Finger, Justin Science 12241 justin.finger@dpsnc.net
Flood, Thorton EC Assistant ------- thorton.flood@dpsnc.net
Fuller, Evelyn Student Services 12233 evelyn.fuller@dpsnc.net
Furlow, Sam CTE 12265 samuel.furlow@dpsnc.net
Fussell, Melissa EC 12510 melissa.fussell@dpsnc.net
Ganim, Roger Asst. Principal 12227 roger.ganim@dpsnc.net
Ganslein, Kimberly EC 12004 kimberly.ganslein@dpsnc.net
Gee, Heather DHH 12606 heather.gee@dpsnc.net
Gillen, Shana ESL 12850 shana.gillen@dpsnc.net
Gillespie, Kristen Health/PE 12910 kristen.gillespie@dpsnc.net
Goldston, Phillip EC 12017 phillip.goldston@dpsnc.net
Griffin-Jordan, Renita Asst. Principal 12280 renita.griffinjordan@dpsnc.net
Grove, Katherine Math 12475 katherine.grove@dpsnc.net
Hall, Iris EC Assistant ------- iris.hall@dpsnc.net
*Harmon, Emily DHH 12120 emily.harmon@dpsnc.net
Harrison, Ladwaun EC Inc 12758 ladwaun.harrison@dpsnc.net
Harrison, Stephanie World Languages 12453 stephanie.harrison@dpsnc.net
Hathcock, Chris Arts / Band 12257 christopher.hathcock@dpsnc.net
Hines, Kelly Speech 12806 kelly.hines@dpsnc.net
Hofheinz, Erik Health/PE 12251 erik.hofheinz@dpsnc.net
Holt, Paige Science 12383 paige.holt@dpsnc.net
Holthaus, Joe Social Studies 12863 joseph.holthaus@dpsnc.net
Howes, Gracelyn English 12277 gracelyn.howes@dpsnc.net
Huckbody, Sara Science 12749 sara.huckbody@dpsnc.net
Hulbert, George English 12482 george.hulbert@dpsnc.net
Jefferson, James Health/PE 12408 james.jefferson@dpsnc.net
Johnson, Karen Principal's Secretary 12231 karen.johnson@dpsnc.net
Jones, Crystal CTE 12009 crystal.jones@dpsnc.net
Joyner-Ricci, Michelle CTE 12261 michelle.joyner-ricci@dpsnc.net
Judd, Erica Cafeteria Mgr. 12258 erica.judd@dpsnc.net
Kelly, Frank Math 12710 frank.kelly@dpsnc.net
Levins, Shelba Athletic Director 12254 shelba.levins@dpsnc.net
Lyerly, William EC Assistant ------- william.lyerly@dpsnc.net
Maginn, Vincent School Psychologist 12810 vincent.maginn@dpsnc.net
Mallet, Daryl - Mon. & Wed. School Nurse 12239 daryl.mallet@dpsnc.net
Martin, Daniel Interpreter ------- daniel.martin@dpsnc.net
Maynor, Craig ISS Coordinator 12229 craig.maynor@dpsnc.net
Maynor, Connie Media 12246 constance.maynor@dpsnc.net
McAdams, Kortnee CTE 12323 kortnee.mcadams@dpsnc.net
*McDonald, Brian Social Studies / *AP Program 12721 brian.mcdonald@dpsnc.net
McLemore, DeEarnest CTE 12248 deEarnest.mclemore@dpsnc.net
McMillan, Danielle Records 12232 danielle.mcmillan@dpsnc.net
McMillan, Kimberly EC OCS 12247 kimberly.mcmillan@dpsnc.net
Miller, Cathy Math 12439 catherine.miller@dpsnc.net
Miller, Daniel English 12418 daniel.miller@dpsnc.net
Monastero, Matt Math/CTE 12805 matthew.monastero@dpsnc.net
Montgomery, Sandra Media 12264 sandra.montgomery@dpsnc.net
Moody, Michelle Science 12709 michelle.moody@dpsnc.net
Moore, Zellua Social Worker 12006 zellua.sistrunk-moore@dpsnc.net
Murray, Brendan Social Studies 12457 brendan.murray@dpsnc.net
Narang, Kate Interpreter ------- kate.narang@dpsnc.net
Neale, John CTE Spec Pops 12252 john.neale@dpsnc.net
Nino, Katty ESL Dropout Prev. 12290 katty_nino@dpsnc.net
Nowak, Herb Student Services 12240 herbert.nowakIII@dpsnc.net
Oertel, Sarah Student Services 12228 sarah.oertel@dpsnc.net
O'Keefe, Brian Social Studies 12740 brian.okeefe@dpsnc.net
Oliver, Tony EC Assistant ------- tony.oliver@dpsnc.net
Oyediran, Esther World Languages 12529 esther.oyediran@dpsnc.net
*Pachino, Marcie ESL 12259 marcie.pachino@dpsnc.net
Painter, Jennifer ESL 12243 jennifer.painter@dpsnc.net
Perez, Carlos Social Studies 12436 carlos.perezdealejo@dpsnc.net
Perry, James** Science 12708 james.perry2@dpsnc.net
Perry, Roland EC Assistant ------- roland.perry@dpsnc.net
Petersen, Michael EC SC 12242 michael.petersen@dpsnc.net
Phillips, Michelle Science 12709 michelle.phillips@dpsnc.net
Pinion, Ryan Interpreter ------- ryan.pinion@dpsnc.net
Porter, Jacqueline EC OCS 12811 jacqueline.porter@dpsnc.net
Potter, Shannon English 12443 shannon.potter@dpsnc.net
Prato, Ashley Math 12429 ashley.prato@dpsnc.net
Ragin, Rachael DHH 12018 rachael.ragin@dpsnc.net
Ramirez, Martha ESL 23819 martha.gensemerramirez@dpsnc.net
Raphael, Barbara Math 12844 barbara.raphael@dpsnc.net
Ricucci, Michael Health/PE 12846 michael.ricucci@dpsnc.net
Rogers, Casey Dance 12269 caseyr.rogers@dpsnc.net
Rogers, Holly Treasurer 12224 holly.rogers@dpsnc.net
Rosenthal, Rachel Art 12842 rachel.rosenthal@dpsnc.net
Saveliff, Katharine Math 12253 katharine.saveliff@dpsnc.net
Schatz, Michael Social Studies 12003 michael.schatz-jr@dpsnc.net
Schloss, Stephen EC Facilitator 12267 stephen.schloss@dpsnc.net
Smith, Regina Math 12455 regina.smith@dpsnc.net
Sommerfeld, Kelsie CTE 12236 kelsie.sommerfeld@dpsnc.net
Stelling, Erin Arts/Photography 12271 erin.stelling@dpsnc.net
Stephens, Joshua EC Assistant ------- joshua.stephens@dpsnc.net
Sterling, Bernard Lead Custodian 12272 bernard.sterling@dpsnc.net
*Sudderth, Shannon World Languages 12841 shannon.sudderth@dpsnc.net
*Summerlin, Mary Arts / Chorus 12283 mary.summerlin@dpsnc.net
Sutton, Senoria EC SC 12049 senoria.sutton@dpsnc.net
Swain, Amy English 12807 amy.swain@dpsnc.net
Taliaferro, Anne Science 12448 anne.taliaferro@dpsnc.net
*Taylor, Brenda CTE 12010 brenda.taylor@dpsnc.net
Taylor, Susan S. Principal  ------- susans.taylor@dpsnc.net
Thompson, Abigail CTE 12750 abigail.thompson@dpsnc.net
Torres, William Math 12603 william.torres@dpsnc.net
Trowbridge-Dinyari, Glenda DHH 12761 glenda.trowbridge-dinyari@dpsnc.net
Turner, Amy Front Office 12410 amy.turner@dpsnc.net
*Upright, Jody Math 12745 jody.upright@dpsnc.net
Vacendak, Angela EC Inc 12510 angela.vacendak@dpsnc.net
VanWormer, Dana Math 12402 dana.vanwormer@dpsnc.net
Veasey, Betty EC Assistant ------- betty.veasey@dpsnc.net
Verdone, Angela English 12461 angela.verdone@dpsnc.net
Vonck, Aubry English 12008 aubry.vonck@dpsnc.net
Wall, Jeremy Asst. Principal 12285 jeremy.wall@dpsnc.net
Waters, Bryan Visually Impaired 12812 bryan.waters@dpsnc.net
Weidle, Bert Math 12713 bert.weidle@dpsnc.net
Williams, Aiyanna Asst. Principal 12012 aiyanna.williams@dpsnc.net
Williams, Susan EC Assistant ------- susan.williams@dpsnc.net
Wilson, Clarence CTE 12466 clarence.wilson@dpsnc.net
Wilson, Makiya Student Services 12401 makiya.wilson@dpsnc.net
Wilson, Sarah Science 12404 sarah.wilson@dpsnc.net
Winston, Levone Vocational  12769 levon.winston@dpsnc.net
Wise, Carson Science 12458 carson.wise@dpsnc.net
Wolff, Kristi CTE 12813 kristi.wolff@dpsnc.net
Woods, Carla Interpreter ------- carla.woods@dpsnc.net
Zakrzewski, Erik Social Studies 12386 erik.zakrzewski@dpsnc.net
Zeillmann, Andrew Health/PE 12446 andrew.zeillmann@dpsnc.net
Zincone, Alice Art 12473 alice.zincone@dpsnc.net

 

* Denotes Department Leader

** Denotes Teacher of the Year