List of Clubs and Organizations

List of Clubs and Organizations
ASB CLUB NAME Advisor Co Advisor email
American Red Cross Club (ARC) Huffman   lhuffman@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Anime Sligh  McCarthy jsligh@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Art Club Juan Martin   jmartin@luhsd.k12.ca.us
ASB Anne Strong   astrong@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Avid Club Wood Rocha/Lyon/Anderson mwood@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Band Club McElhaney   smcelhaney@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Baseball Club Frank Ramos   framos@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball -Boys Sligh   jsligh@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball -Girls Macias   mmacias@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Ceramic Club Mario Gonzalez   mgonzalez@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Chess  Ursula Gilliam    ugilliam@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Choir Club Dorie Talob   dtalob@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Class  of 2017 Wolstenholme   jwolstenholme@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Class of 2018 Buller   sbuller@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Class of 2019 Erin St. Marie   estmarie@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Class of 2020 Saurer (Franklin)   jfranklin@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Mario Gonzalez   mgonzalez@luhsd.k12.ca.us
CSF Roberts   kroberts@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Culinary Arts Club Mize   lmize@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Drama Forensics Palermo   kpalermo@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Fashion and Beauty (FAB) Saporetti   dsaporetti@luhsd.k12.ca.us
FFA Moreno Pacheco, Hearn, Clarke mmoreno@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Football Club Mitch Crossley   mcrossley@luhsd.k12.ca.us 
French Club Dugal   gdugal@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Games Club  Matt Boam   mboam@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Club -Boys      
Golf Club -Girls Kevin Roberts   kroberts@luhsd.k12.ca.us
GSA Leslie Daniel   ldaniel@luhsd.k12.ca.us
HOOPS Club D. Llamas --(Strong) dllamas@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Interact Club  Wickremasinghe    swick@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Jamison Enterprises Stone   sstone@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Jesus Club/FCA Whitney   mwhitney@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Key Club Eddie Dodson Powell edodson@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Leaf and Life Science Meisky   dmeisky@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Library Club Zaharris --(Strong) czaharris@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Literary Arts Club Salgado   rsalgado@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Multi-Media Club Boam   mboam@luhsd.k12.ca.us
NJROTC Wolstenholme Vigil jwolstenholme@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Nuntius (yearbook) Salgado   rsalgado@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Passport Program Sullivan Valerie Botelho ksullivan@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Pep Squad Kelsi Easley  Holaday kelsieasley@yahoo.com
Robotics Club (VEX) Boyer   tboyer@luhsd.k12.ca.us
SNA (nursing) Huffman   lhuffman@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer -Boys Ramirez Holaday eramirez@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer -Girls Janet Brown Holaday chrisjanetbrown@gmail.com
Softball Dionne Ewing Holaday dionne30@aol.com
Spanish Club Elina Garcia-Strong   estrong@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Sports Medicine Clevenger   lclevenger@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Student to Student Luna Gladders lluna@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Swimming club Horswill   lhorswill@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Tennis -Boys C. Bow Holaday 4ccbow@gmail.com
Tennis Club -Girls Bow Holaday  
Tiger Enterprise  Buller   sbuller@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Tiger Link Crew (TLC) Farrell Strong/Buller/Horswill tfarrell@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Track Club Joseph Bonner Holaday bonneriiijoseph@gmail.com
Video Game Development Buller   sbuller@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Voc Ed (industrial Arts) Prefontaine   mprefontaine@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Club Rachel Taylor Holaday rtaylor@central.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Boys Acosta   jacosta@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Girls Stephanie Bennett Holaday stephaniebennett@island.k12.ca.us
WINGS Chelsea Hood Kris Saavedra chood@luhsd.k12.ca.us 
Wrestling Club Marcio Botelho Holaday mbotelho@luhsd.k12.ca.us