Coaches

Coaches

Coaching Staff  - phone 924-6600

 SPORT

 COACH

 CONTACT

 email

Vollyball

Rachel Taylor

924-6600, ext. 2166

rtaylor@central.k12.ca.us

Football

Rene Asencio

924-6600 ext. 2315

rasencio@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys WP

Josh Acosta

924-6600 ext. 2374

jacosta@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls WP

Stephanie Bennett

924-6600 ext.  2166

stephaniebennett@island.k12.ca.us

Cross Country

Mario Gonzalez

924-6600, ext. 2288

mgonzalez@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Carla Bow

924-6600, ext. 2166

4cbow@gmail.com

Girls Golf

Kevin Roberts

924-6600, ext. 2170

kroberts@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys BB

Joel Sligh

924-6600, ext. 2283

jsligh@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Girls BB

Jen Anderson

924-6600, ext. 2108

mmacias@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer

Eric Bow 

924-6600, ext. 2166

 bowhenia@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Janet Brown

924-6600, ext. 2166

chrisjanetbrown@gmail.com

Wrestling

Marcio Botelho

924-6600, ext.2166

mbotelho@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Baseball

Izzy Gonzalez

924-6600, ext. 2142 

framos@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Softball

Dionne Ewing

924-6600, ext. 2166 

dionne30@aol.com

Track

Joseph Bonner

924-6600, ext. 2166

bonnerjosephiii@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

Carla Bow

924-6600, ext. 2166

4cbow@gmail.com

Boys Golf

 Kevin Roberts

924-6600, ext. 2170

kroberts@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Swimming

Jeff Kuykendall

924-6600, ext. 2166

jkuykendall@myluesd.net