Reunion News

Reunion News

 

 

 

Class of 2006 Reunion News

The Class of 2006 is planning its 10th... oops 11th year reunion. It will be held Saturday, May 6th, 2017. For more information please visit http://lemoorehighclassof2006.com/ 

 

 

Class Reunion Contacts

 

Class of 1952

Norma Mathis

ggmathis@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1953

Doris Avila Silva

 

Class of 1954

Val Fernald

fernald1@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1955

Karen and Joel Finley

jokafin37@hotmail.com

Class of 1956

Charlene Abbott

charleneabbott18@gmail.com

Class of 1957

Ron Howder

reghowder2000@yahoo.com

Class of 1958

Jack Hamblin

njhamblin@yahoo.com

Class of 1959

Eddy Oliveira

559-924-3397

Class of 1960

Bill Gundacker

billygunn@comcast.net

Class of 1961

Carol Dias

559-924-7944

Class of 1962

Diane Toste (Santos)

rsafari44@gmail.com

Class of 1963

Class of 1964

Lucille Kreps

559-240-1319

lucillekreps@ymail.com

Class of 1965

Susan Vaughn

svaughn@kings.k12.ca.us

Mary Ann Netto

famnetto@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1966

Wilma Archer (Contreras)

arthur.archer@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1967

Class of 1968

Donna Johns Hylton

twirlerdonna@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1969

Hiram Clawson

hiram@soe.ncsc.edu

Class of 1970

Mary Ann Haley

maryann.haley@kflba.com

559-584-5401

Class of 1971

Class of 1972

Class of 1973

Class of 1974

Class of 1975

Joan Fee

joanfee@gmail.com

Class of 1976

Tammie Lytle

sierraRes@sti.net

Ciana Gomes

etgomes@kings.k12.ca.us

Class of 1977

Sue Brown

sue93245@gmail.com

Sherry Cavanaugh Arnold

bsarnold@lemoorenet.com

Class of 1978

George Will

george_will@dell.com

Ciana Gomes

etgomes@kings.k12.ca.us

Class of 1979

Dana Hotchkiss

dhight79@aol.com

Rosie Madrigal Kinder

madrigalkinder@hotmail.com

Class of 1980

Pini Etchegoin (Madrigal)

3skittles@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1981

Denise Mendes

lit5@comcast.net

Class of 1982

Jeanne Burrows-Castadio

castadio@lemoorenet.com

Class of 1983

Melissa Rodrigues-Dufur

mdufur@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Class of 1984

Class of 1985

Melanie Mendes Thayer

melt774@yahoo.com

Class of 1986

Class of 1987

Jeremy Westmark

jwestmark@westmarkgroup.net

Class of 1988

Kim Hope

flossinkim@sbcglobal.net

559-707-3161

Class of 1989

James P. Nail

nailj21@yahoo.com

Class of 1990

Class of 1991

Michelle Alexander Hernandez

m_alexander04@yahoo.com

Class of 1992

Class of 1993

Janee Young

janee22@sbcglobal.net

559-457-8500

Class of 1994

Class of 1995

Heidi Perryman (Broughton)

lemooreclassof95@gmail.com

Class of 1996

Class of 1997

Class of 1998

Class of 1999

Class of 2000

Class of 2001

Class of 2002

Lenny Castaneda

lenny4thestate@gmail.com

Class of 2003

Noell Fagundes-Martin

noell.m@mail.com

Class of 2004

Keisha Bryson

LHSClassof2004Reunion@gmail.com

 

Class of 2005

Jessica Gaal (Dever)

559-707-0769

jessicadever@hotmail.com

 

Class of 2005

Courtney Carreiro

cmcarreiro@gmail.com

310-283-8479