Staff Directory

Staff Directory

VOICEMAIL ( The school VoiceMail system is designed to facilitate communication between parents and teachers.  To call a teacher's VoiceMail during school hours, call the main school number (295-6220) and ask for the appropriate extension.  If you call after school hours are over, you will reach the VoiceMail system directly.

E-Mail  A school-wide E-Mail system is provided for all staff members. Every staff member's address consists of first initial, last name and the school E-mail address.  For example: If you wish to reach a staff member named Mary Smith, you would use the following form of E-mail address: msmith@marlborough.k12.ct.us

A directory of VoiceMail extensions and Email addresses follows.

 


 

Name  

Ext

Assignment

Email click on name to send message

A

 

 

 

Aljian, Matthew

2212

Psychologist

maljian@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Aloisi, Patricia

2303

Occupational Therapy

paloisi@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Andrews, Joanne

Paraeducator

jandrews@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Arseneault, Donna

2133

Music

darseneault@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Atkins, Sarah

2127

Grade 4

satkins@marlborough.k12.ct.us

B

 

 

 

Banh, Tran

 

Paraeducator

tbanh@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bell, Autumn

 

Paraeducator

abell@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bergeron, Jillian

2511

Special Education

jbergeron@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Board of Education

2102

Board of Education

boardofed@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bobbi, Shelby

2209

Grade 5

sbobbi@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bourassa, Cindy

2105

Financial

cbourassa@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Building & Grounds

2525

Building & Grounds

ccorsa@marlboroughct.net

Burgess, Susan

2136

Music, Choral

sburgess@marlborough.k12.ct.us

C

 

 

 

Cafeteria

2616

Cafeteria

bschultz@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Caron, Julie

2333

Reading

jcaron@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Casale, Pamela

Paraeducator

pcasale@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Castano, Kim

 

Paraeducator

kcastano@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Celmer, Cheryl

2102

Supt. Assistant

ccelmer@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Coachman, Delvine

2514

Grade 6

dcoachman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cochefski, Mary

2331

Grade 2

mcochefski@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cone, Amy

2123

Kindergarten

acone@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cooper, Kelly

2208

Grade 5

kcooper@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Craig, Karen

2508

Grade 6

kcraig@marlborough.k12.ct.us

D

 

 

 

D'Auteuil, Tina

2507

Grade 6

tdauteuil@marlborough.k12.ct.us

DiCostanzo, Betsy

2206

Grade 4

bdicostanzo@marlborough.k12.ct.us

E

 

 

 

Egan, Shirley

Paraeducator

segan@marlborough.k12.ct.us

F

 

 

 

Farrington, Pam

2337

Grade 2

pfarrington@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Farrior, Amy

2147

Kindergarten

afarrior@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Filosa, Kathleen 2149 Preschool kfilosa@marlborough.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

G

 

 

 

Gilbert-Cooper, Jessica

2343

Grade 1

jgilbert-cooper@marlborough.k12.ct.us

H

 

 

 

Harbec, Linda

2329

Grade 3

lharbec@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Health Room

2138

Nurse amecca@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Henderson, Carolyn

Paraeducator

chenderson@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Hixson, Theresa

2119

AHM School Support

thixson@marlborough.k12.ct.us

I

 

 

 

J

 

 

 

Jacques, Joanne

2335

Psychologist

jjacques@marlborough.k12.ct.us

K

 

 

 

Kaika, Debbie

2346

Technology

dkaika@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Kelley, Kimberly

2108

Assistant Principal

kkelley@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Ketterer, Denise

2315

Art

dketterer@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Kniep, Robin

2341

Grade 1

rkniep@marlborough.k12.ct.us

L

 

 

 

Library

2302

Media Center

lrosas@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Lord, Dianne

2231

Special Education

dlord@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Lukowski, Mary Beth

2115

Curriculum Spec

mlukowski@marlborough.k12.ct.us

M

 

 

 

Markosky, Andrea

Paraeducator

amarkosky@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Marks, Jennifer

Paraeducator

jmarks@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Mecca, Alice

2138

Nurse

amecca@marlborough.k12.ct.us

MECCA Office

2633

MECCA

295-9400

MECCA Rooms

2642,2635

MECCA

 

Mirando, Kelly

2513

Grade 6

kmirando@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Moody, Heidi

Paraeducator

hmoody@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Morris, Kasha

2318

Math Specialist

kmorris@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Mucha, Kathy

Paraeducator

kmucha@marlborough.k12.ct.us

N

 

 

 

Naujunas, Aleta 

2303

Physical Therapist

anaujunas@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Nissley, Gail

2116 

Admin Assistant

gnissley@marlborough.k12.ct.us

O

 

 

 

P

 

 

 

Packer, Carrie

Paraeducator

cpacker@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Pazul, Stephanie

2216

Grade 5

spazul@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Pilkington, Carrie

2218

Reading

cpilkington@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Plack, Louise

2336

Special Education

lplack@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Q

 

 

 

Quigley, Lynda

2328

Grade 3

lquigley@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Quint, Suzanne

2106

Admin Assistant

squint@marlborough.k12.ct.us

R

 

 

 

Rand, Deborah

2354

Reading

drand@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Rector, Susan

2342

Grade 1

srector@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Reilly, Molly

2339

Grade 1

mreilly@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Roncaioli, Karen

Paraeducator

kroncaioli@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Rosas, Laura

2302

Library

lrosas@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Rose, Mary

2207

Grade 5

mrose@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Royce, Dawna

Paraeducator

droyce@marlborough.k12.ct.us  

S

 

 

 

Sack, Sandra

2125

Kindergarten

ssack@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Schadtle, Barbara

Paraeducator

bschadtle@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Schultz, Bobby

2616

Cafeteria

bschultz@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Schwartz, Beth

2128

Spanish

bschwartz@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Seeley, Linda

2202

Speech/Language

lseeley@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Sidorova, Natalia

2128

Spanish

nsidorova@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Sklarz, David

2103

Superintendent

dsklarz@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Spellman, Marcy

2104

Special Services Assist

mspellman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Spooner, Kelly

2139

Grade 3

kspooner@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Stamm, Cindy

2113

Special Services Dir.

cstamm@marlborough.k12.ct.us

T

 

 

 

Tedford, Lisa

Paraeducator

ltedford@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Thorn, Michele

2351

AHM Resource

mthorn@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Turner, Kathleen

2141

Health Aide

kturner@marlborough.k12.ct.us

U

 

 

 

Uccello, Patricia

2203

Grade 4

puccello@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Underwood, Trafford

2523

Physical Education

tunderwood@marlborough.k12.ct.us

V

 

 

 

Villar, Carrie

 

Paraeducator

cvillar@marlborough.k12.ct.us

W

 

 

 

Walker, Leslie

Paraeducator

lwalker@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Wall, Jennifer

2204

Grade 4

jwall@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Wasserman, David

2332

Grade 2

dwasserman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Weiss, Julie

2215 

Grade 5

jweiss@marlborough.k12.ct.us

White, Dan

2107

Principal

dwhite@marlborough.k12.ct.us

X

 

 

 

Y

 

 

 

Z

 

 

 

Zimmitti, Nina

2513

Grade 6

nzimmitti@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Zmeskal, Kerri

2344

Math Specialist

kzmeskal@marlborough.k12.ct.us