NES PTA 20172018 Board

NES PTA 2017-2018 Board



The 2017=2018 PTA board is as follows:

Alicia Willeford, President 

Allison Paris, 1st Vice President:

Sharon Hough,, 2nd Vice President:

Gillian Pauley, Secretary:

Christi Hughes,  Treasurer:

Sharon Hough, Membership,

Melissa Wagner, Volunteers,



Join PTA today!

Manufacturer's Incentives - 
Membership - 
PJ's & Pancakes 
School Spirit -  
Volunteers -
Hospitality - 
Reflections - 
Run With The Dolphins - 


Have a question, suggestion or comment? Please do not hesitate to contact your NES PTA Board at