Learning Targets x2f State Standards

Learning Targets / State Standards




What are the Grade Level Learning Targets?



  • The Learning Targets are the Washington State Learning Standards presented in a helpful format.


  • Use the Learning Targets throughout the year to:


1. Assist you with tracking your student's progress and to take notes.



Grade Level Learning Targets (Checklist Format):



English Language Arts, Math, Fine Arts, Health & Fitness: (K)  (1st)  (2nd)  (3rd)  (4th)  (5th)  (6th)  (7th)  (8th) 


Science: (K-8) (NGSS Resources)


Social Studies: (K-8)