Staff

Staff
Art Stafford
astafford@psd202.org
Assistant Principal for Student Services
Extension: 835812
Phone: 815-254-6171
Fax: 815-254-6201
Counselors

Tom Scheaffer
tscheaff@psd202.org
Students: A - Cool
Extension: 835884

Suzanne Smiley
ssmiley@psd202.org
Students: Coom - Gra
Extension: 835883
Jeff Wagner
jwagner@psd202.org
Students: Grb - K
Extension: 835882
Rebecca Voss
rdohn1@psd202.org
Students: L - O
Extension: 835865
kortiz@psd202.org
Student: P - Sk
Extension: 835885
                                                     
sharrison@psd202.org
Students: Sl - Z
Extension: 835880
rkoziol@psd202.org
 College Counselor
Extension: 835300
Social Workers
Kassi Foleno
 kfoleno@psd202.org
Students: A - K
Extension: 835903
Jennifer DePrey
jdeprey@psd202.org
Students: L - Z
Extension: 835890
LSmith1@psd202.org
General Education Social Worker / Interventionist
Extension: 835911
Secretaries
Dana Rabulinski
drabulin@psd202.org
Assistant Principal Secretary
Extension: 835811
Karen Wareham
kwareham@psd202.org
Student Services Dept. Secretary
Extension: 835875
Registrars
Mildred Cheladyn
mchelady@psd202.org
Students: A - K
Extension: 835941
Julia Fukar
jfukar@psd202.org
Students: L - Z
Extension: 835940