Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Last NameFirst NameEmailDepartmentExtension
Acosta Ty tacosta@psd202.org Math 832601
Adelmann Julie jadelman@psd202.org Dean (A-E) 835866
Aldridge Cindy

caldridg@psd202.org

Special Education 832744
Arntzen Dan darntzen@psd202.org Asst. Athletic & Activities Director 835846 & 835970
Aslam Catherine caslam@psd202.org Nurse 835815
Barber Sean sbarber@psd202.org Social Studies 832624
Barkemeyer Jacquelyn

jbarkem1@psd202.org

Science 832625
Beaupre Stacey sbeaupre@psd202.org English 832685
Beckman Angie abeckman@psd202.org Attendance Office Clerk 835862
Bell Amber abell@psd202.org Social Studies 832756
Berry Stephen sberry@psd202.org PE 832785
Bertoni Stan sbertoni@psd202.org Associate Principal Curriculum & Instruction 835810
Bista Stephanie sbista@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Language 832659
Boryca Bob bboryca@psd202.org PE/Athletic Trainer 835843
Brest Ginger gbrest@psd202.org Division Chair Science & Math 835942
Brook Harley hbrook@psd202.org English 832608
Brosnahan John jbrosnahan@psd202.org Social Studies 832758
Brower Cindy cbrower@psd202.org Head Custodian 835850
Brown David dbrown@psd202.org English / Soc. Studies Division Chair 835892
Brusak Sherry

sbrusak@psd202.org

Star Plus Nurse 835863
Bulthuis Lisa lbulthui@psd202.org Special Ed 832751
Burgwald Agnes aburgwal@psd202.org Science 832646
Burgwald Jason jburgwald@psd202.org Science 832604
Callan Robin rcallan@psd202.org English 832605
Campagna Theresa tcampagn@psd202.org Media Center TA 835826
Carbonneau Kim

kcarbonn@psd202.org

Special Ed 832791
Carlson Dawn dcarlson@psd202.org Special Ed 832683
Carlson Sean scarlso1@psd202.org Math 832612
Carrasquillo Joe jcarrasq@psd202.org Special Ed 832696
Carroll DJ

dcarroll@psd202.org

Math 832719
Castleberry Brian bcastleb@psd202.org Maintenance 835851
Cheladyn Millie mchelady@psd202.org Registrar (A-K) 835941
Chiou Tina tchiou@psd202.org Math 832787
Clark Colleen

cclark1@psd202.org

Copy Clerk 835933
Cundari Colleen ccundari@psd202.org Main Office Secretary 835801
Curry Tami tcurry@psd202.org Catalyst Director 835995
Darlington John jdarling@psd202.org PE 832610
Dauparas Luke

ldaupara@psd202.org

Math 832727
Deckelman Nancy ndeckelm@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832611
Dellamorte Anthony adellamo@psd202.org Science 832715
DePrey Jennifer jdeprey@psd202.org Social Worker (L-Z) 835890
Derks Andrew aderks@psd202.org Special Ed 832697
Dirkse Lauren Ldirkse@psd202.org PE 832788
Dohn Rebecca rdohn1@psd202.org Counselor (Kurj - Os) 835865
Donckers Jennifer jdoncker@psd202.org Voc Ed Coordinator 835996
Draper Ross rdraper@psd202.org Principal  835805
Durkin Lindsay ldurkin@psd202.org Science 832722
Eighner Steve  seighner@psd202.org Special Ed 832614
Evans Kim kevans@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832616
Farber Jim jfarber@psd202.org PE 832617
Feery Erin efeery@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832618
Filippelli Marlene

mfilippe@psd202.org

Special Ed Teacher / Star Plus 832786
Fireman Leslie lfireman@psd202.org English 832779
Flores Eduardo eflores@psd202.org Math 832664
Foleno Kassandra kfoleno@psd202.org Social Worker (A-K) 835903
Fornelli Julie

jfornell@psd202.org

English 832789
Franczyk Robin rfranczy@psd202.org CTE 832666
Fukar Julia jfukar@psd202.org Registrar (L-Z) 835940
Gardner Lindsey lgardner@psd202.org Science 832658
Gessner Kristen kgessner@psd202.org Special Education 832632
Gleason Meghan mgleason@psd202.org Social Studies 832693
Gliwa Callie cgliwa@psd202.org PE 832669
Gloede Stephanie sgloede@psd202.org CTE 832726
Goebel Brian bgoebel@psd202.org Custodial Shift Supervisor 835850
Gonzalez Dina dgonzale@psd202.org Special Education Secretary 835856
Gonzalez Zach zgonzale@psd202.org Science 832733
Goodson Leslie lgoodson@psd202.org Athletic Secretary 835844
Goska Mary   mgoska@psd202.org English 832631
Gregory Stephanie

sgregory@psd202.org

Special Ed 832783
Gruhlke  Jennifer jgruhlke@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832690
Gummerson Tammy tgummerson@psd202.org English 832623
Hames Diana dhames@psd202.org Math 832626
Hannemann Lara lhannemann@psd202.org English 832760
Harrison Stacey sharrison@psd202.org Counselor (Sl-Z) 835880
Hatcher Tim thatcher@psd202.org Band Director 835830
Hatzl  Emilie

ehatzl@psd202.org

Fine Arts / World Lang. 832767
Hawkins Jason jhawkins@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 835825
Heimer Jeffrey jheimer@psd202.org Industrial Tech 832735
Hemmens Daniel dhemmens@psd202.org Special Ed. 832741
Hennig Nicole

nhennig@psd202.org

Special Ed. 832775
Hidalgo Rachel rhidalgo@psd202.org Division Chair - Fine Arts/World Lang/CTE 835899
Higgins Diane dhiggin2@psd202.org English 832660
Hill Kristin

khill@psd202.org

Social Studies 832746
Hoch Nicole nhoch@psd202.org Social Studies 832730
Holler Tony aholler@psd202.org Science 832705
Holzer Jeremy jholzer@psd202.org Science 832739
Horvath  Michele mhorvath@psd202.org Media Center Clerk 835826
Irvin Roger rirvin@psd202.org English 832628
Kane Tim tkane@psd202.org Dean (F-K) 835867
Kaufman John jkaufman@psd202.org Special Education 832708
Keag Brett bkeag@psd202.og Police Liaison 835840
Kelner Jason jkelner@psd202.org Science 832749
Kelps Katelyn kkelps@psd202.org Speech Path. 832790
Kieft Rachel rkieft@psd202.org Science 832752
Klemetson Diana dklemetson@psd202.org Psychologist 835895
Klett Brad bklett@psd202.org Special Education 832754
Kneip Mike mkneip@psd202.org PE 832738
Knop Jennifer jknop@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832630
Koenig Alissa

akoenig@psd202.org

Main Office Secretary 835800
Kolmodin Kristen kkolmodi@psd202.org Social Studies 832750
Koziol Renee

rkoziol@psd202.org

Career Counselor 835300
Krahulik Robert rkrahuli@psd202.org Special Education 832620
Kraus  Lori lkraus@psd202.org Science 832634
Krause David dkrause@psd202.org Social Studies 832732
Krause Steven skrause@psd202.org Social Studies 832635
Krueger Chris ckrueger@psd202.org Attendance Office Secretary 835861
Land Aaron aland@psd202.org Special Education 832677
LaVallee Jason jlavallee@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang./ Assistant Band Director 832710
Lear Ron rlear@psd202.org Athletic Director 835845
Lenckus Lori llenckus@psd202.org Nurse 835819
Leyva Krystina

kleyva@psd202.org

English 832636
Mailloux Pam pmaillou@psd202.org Science 832647
Marlin George gmarlin@psd202.org PE 832712
Massaro  Elizabeth emassaro@psd202.org Special Education 832770
Massoglia Sarah smassogl@psd202.org Math 832768
Mattingly Robert rmatting@psd202.org PE 832681
Matuszak Tammy tmatusza@psd202.org Math 832768
Mays Elizabeth emays@psd202.org Social Studies 832649
McBride Nancy nmcbride@psd202.org Science 832642
McDowell Jennifer jmcdowell@psd202.org English 832645
McKeague Shannon smckeagu@psd202.org Special Education 832711
McKenna Liam lmckenna@psd202.org CTE 832743
McKinsey Andi amckinsey@psd202.org Dean (L-Q) 835891
Moore Elizabeth emoore@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Language 832780
Navarro Jacqueline jnavarro@psd202.org Speech Path 835881
Newhouse Katie knewhous@psd202.org PE 832740
Ortiz Karla kortiz@psd202.org Counselor (P - Sku) 835885
Patel Jay jpatel@psd202.org Science 832753
Patel  Jodi jpatel2@psd202.org English 832724
Paymaster Ryan rpaymast@psd202.org Special Education 832763
Piemonte Sharon spiemont@psd202.org Associate Principal of Curriculum & Instruction Secretary 835809
Pradel Lisa lpradel@psd202.org Math 832717
Prosser Alison aprosser@psd202.org Math 832643
Pugeda Allan apugeda@psd202.org Math 832656
Quimby Peter pquimby@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832657
Rabulinski Dana drabulin@psd202.org Assistant Principal of BG & Operations Secretary 835811
Rivera Diana drivera@psd202.org Science 832719
Sahly Austin asahly@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Language 832771
Saini Raghav

rsaini@psd202.org

Math
Sam George gsam@psd202.org PE 832663
Sauerwein Katherine ksauerwe@psd202.org Special Education 832766
Sbarbori Laura lsbarbori@psd202.org Nurse 835816
Scheaffer Tom tscheaff@psd202.org Counselor (A-Cool) & Outplaced 835884
Schlott  Brandie bschlott@psd202.org Social Studies 832654
Schneider Courtney

cschneid@psd202.org

Math 832799
Schneider Michael mschneid@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832720
Scriven-Young Katherine

kscriven@psd202.org

English 832699
Seibert Jonathan jseibert@psd202.org Science 832776
Shinovich Brad bshinovi@psd202.org Dean (R-Z) 835864
Sicinski Sarah

ssicinsk@psd202.org

Science 832700
Smiley Suzanne ssmiley@psd202.org Counselor (Coop - Gra) 835883
Smith Erin esmith@psd202.org Math 832778
Smith Karl  ksmith@psd202.org English 832668
Smith Latrina

lsmith1@psd202.org

Social Worker 835911
Stafford Art astafford@psd202.org Assistant Principal Student Services 835812
Stanley Jason jstanley@psd202.org Special Education Administrator 835855
Stirrett Dawn dstirrett@psd202.org Hearing Itinerant 835975
Stumphauzer Debby dstumphauzer@psd202.org Math 832670
Sunderland Tina tsunderl@psd202.org PE 832671
Swiatek Valerie

vswiatek@psd202.org

Fine Arts / World Lang. 832757
Talsma LuAnn ltalsma@psd202.org Bookkeeper 835945
Trahey Milly mtrahey@psd202.org Fine Arts / World Lang. 832675
Twist Anne atwist@psd202.org Special Ed- Star Plus 835304
Vance Kerrin kvance@psd202.org English 832728
Viece Amanda aviece@psd202.org PE 832782
Voss Rebecca rdohn1@psd202.org Counselor (Kurj - Os) 835865
Wagner Jeff jwagner@psd202.org Counselor (Grb - K) 835882
Wagner Vicki

vwagner@psd202.org

Attendance Office Clerk 835860
Walsh Anne awalsh1@psd202.org English 832606
Walter Jim jawalter@psd202.org PE 832678
Ward Vicki vward@psd202.org Principal Secretary 835806
Wareham Karen kwareham@psd202.org Student Services Secretary 835875
Weathersby Darnell

dweather@psd202.org

Assistant Principal Building & Operations 835813
Weiland Diana

dweiland@psd202.org

Fine Arts / World Lang 832793
Welch Nicholas nwelch@psd202.org Social Studies 832747
Yoesle  Shannon syoesle@psd202.org Math 832613
Zack  Kelly kzack@psd202.org Media Specialist 835824
Zimmerman Steve

szimmerm@psd202.org

Science 832772