Faculty by Name

Faculty by Name

Tonya Williams, Principal  email 919-560-3965 ext. 65331

Front Desk 919-560-3965 ext. 65321

 

Last Name First Name Department Email Website Phone
A
Althisar Mary Speech/Language Pathologist mary.althisar@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65645
Andujar Galarza Claribel Foreign Language claribel.galarza@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965
Arnold Tyesha Durham Tech Comm. College ArnoldT@durhamtech.edu website
Artley Steve RHS IT stephen.artley@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65659
Austin Julie-Lynn Mathematics julielynn.austin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65242
B
Bailey Major Roger ROTC roger.bailey@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65385
Bailey Jenny OCS jenny.bailey@dpsnc.net
Barbee Dwight Lead Instructional Asst (IDMO) dwight.barbee@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65240
Bardonille Kisha Social Worker kisha.bardonille@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65514
Baskin Hana Math Hana.Baskin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65236
Bass Amy Records/Subs amy.bass@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65346
Beisner Keith Library Media Specialist william.beisner@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65659
Bell Jonathan Instructional Asst (OCS) jonathan.bell@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65185
Bell Sarah Sports Medicine sarah.bell@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65356
Bodo
Thomas
Social Studies
world hist
HAmH2
Bolen Conner CTE conner.bolen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65143
Boliek Jill Chorus jill.boliek@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65103
Boumeridja Koussaila Foreign Language koussaila.boumeridja@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65663
Brandon Fenale CTE fenale.brandon@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65145
Branton Nicole (Misty) Science misty.branton@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65220
Britt Christin English christin.britt@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65214
Brooks Sheena CDC Counselor sheena.brooks@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65330
Brown Britton Assistant Principal (Names Ho-Ma) britton.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65515
Brown Crystal Visual Arts crystal.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65210
Brown Tim Science timothy.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65123
Brown-Hicks Coluette CTE coluette.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65245
Burr Alaina ESL/Dept Chair alaina.burr@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65165
C
Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria kathy.whitted@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65603
Carlson Craig Administration (L-R) craig.carlson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65329
Carson Andriani Mathematics andriani.carson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65110
Carter Charles Administration (E-K) charles.carter@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65340
Chambers Brittany Principal Intern (A-Z overflow) Brittany.chambers@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965
ext. 65355
Chambers Margratha PE & Health margratha.chambers@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65524
Christopher Bryan Journalism/English bryan.christopher@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65148
Clark Donika English donika.clark@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65219
Clay Chaundra Administration (A-D) chaundra.clay@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65323
Clewell Nicole Duke College Advisor riversidehs.dukecac@gmail.com 919-560-3965 ext. 65478
Conklin Vanissa Instructional Asst (IDSE/MU) vanissa.conklin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65406
Cooper Andrea CTE - Business andrea.cooper@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65144
Cowan Kathy Main Office kathy.cowan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65321
Crowl Christopher Mathematics christopher.crowl@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65111
D
Davidson Adam Engineering adam.davidson@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65171
Desmond Christopher Mathematics christopher.desmond@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65239
Dickerson Broc PE & Health broc.dickerson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65507
Douglas Kayla Data Manager/PowerSchool kayla.douglas@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65326
Duncan Robert PE & Health robert.duncan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65414
E
EC Office 919-560-3965 ext. 65420
F
Fajardo Linda Social Studies linda.fajardo@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65505
Faria Gabriella World Language gabriella.faria@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65133
Farkas Julie ESL julie.farkas@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65320
Flippen Nicholas EC Nicholas.Flippen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65406
Foster Mary English mary.foster@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65216
Friedlander Jessica Social Studies jessica.friedlander@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65117
Front Desk (Ms. Cowan) 919-560-3965 ext. 65321
G
Gersie Katrina English katrina.gersie@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65237
Gilliam Anadel EC anadel.gilliam@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65142
Glickenhaus Peter Social Studies peter.glickenhaus@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65116
Gonzalez Bart OCS bart.gonzalez@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65138
Groff Alex Social Studies alexander.groff@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65120
H
Hango Renee Counselor (K-M) renee.hango@dpsnc.net blog 919-560-3965 ext. 65333
Hamlett Denise Bookkeeper denise.hamlett@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65127
Harris Jeff Science jeffrey.harris@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65224
Hartenstein Tom Mathematics thomas.hartenstein@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65238
Hartman III John Blair Visual Arts john.hartman-III@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65104
Hayes Frank E-Learning Advisor frank.hayes@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65290
Heape (White) Janet Social Studies janet.heape@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65161
Hervey Doug Engineering douglas.hervey@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65241
Holley William Tech Theater william.holley@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65108
Holmes Ellen Foreign Language ellen.holmes@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65130
Horton Rachel English rachel.horton@dpsnc.net 19-560-3965 ext. 65146
Huber Alan Engineering alan.huber@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65168
Hughes Edward Custodial edward.hughes@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65410
I
ISS (In-School Suspension) (Steve Foster) steven.foster@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65593
J
Jacobs Portia Counselor (Ch-F) /Dept Chair portia.jacobs@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65341
Jeffreys Jewel Counselor (G-J) jewel.jeffreys@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65334
Jobe Michael SRO 919-560-3965 ext. 65375
Jones Catina CTE - Business catina.jones@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65243
K
Kistler Ana Foreign Language ana.kistler@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65131
Knaub Alecia English alecia.knaub@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65211
Kurosu Kei Science kei.kurosu@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65125
L
Lang Jeff English jeffrey.lang@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65115
Laughhunn Sarah EC Job Skills Coordinator sarah.laughhunn@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65506
Lawson Kanika CTE/Special Populations kanika.lawson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65380
Lea Cory EC/Football Coach cory.lea@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65240
Lewis Dorothy Nurse (M/Th) Dorothy.Lewis@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 86248
Lido Melissa World Language/Dept Chair melissa.lido@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65667
Long Eric OCS eric.long@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65137
M
Malone Celynd Science celynd.malone@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65221
Mann Steven Band steven.mann@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65109
Markham Drew Social Studies andrew.markham@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65118
McMullan Ebonie EC ebonie.mcmullan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65400
Meglin Chris English christopher.meglin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65119
Mena Bertha Admin. Asst. bertha.mena@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65319
Mester Kate Library Media Specialist/Tech Champion kate.mester@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65659
Mitchell MSgt. Gerald ROTC gerald.mitchell@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65386
Moore Sara Orchestra sara.moore@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65100
Moreno Elizabeth ESL elizabeth.moreno@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65643
Morgan Mark PE & Health mark.morgan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65500
Morgan Tiffeny Science tiffeny.morgan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65121
Mugeni Wilson Teresa CTE theresa.mugeni@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65141
Munshi Anuja Foreign Language anuja.munshi@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65132
N
Nelson-Burgess Kimberly E-Learning Advisor 919-560-3965 ext. 65140
Nevola John Mathematics john.nevola@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65232
Nguyen Jordan Mathematics jordan.nguyen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65231
Norman David Social Studies david.norman@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65163
O
O'Hara Tim Mathematics timothy.ohara@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65234
Owens Ahmani Social Studies ahmani.owens@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65508
P
Paton Robert Social Studies robert.paton@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65512
Perry Barbara Instructional Asst (OCS) barbara.perry@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65137
Potter Jonathan EC jonathan.potter@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65138
Potts Jamie SRO 919-560-3965 ext. 65376
Potts Joanne EC joanne.potts@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65420
Privette Rick Mathematics ricardo.privette@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65235
R
Rahili Mira English mira.rahili@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3956 ext. 65213
Refvem Emma Science emma.refvem@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65222
Roach Nicole EC nicole.roach@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65420
Rodgers Scott Math Scott.Rodgers@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65233
Roots Marcia EC marcia.roots@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65642
Ruby Andrea Science andrea.ruby@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65223
Rutherford Becky ESL rebekah.rutherford@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65609
S
Scoggins Karen EC karen.scoggins@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65240
Sebring Catherine Counselor (Se-Z) catherine.sebring@dpsnc.net blog 919-560-3965 ext. 65336
Simmons Doug PE & Health douglas.simmons@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65511
Simpson Christy Mathematics/Dept Chair christy.simpson@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65112
Smith Matt English/Dept Chair matthew.smith@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65215
Smith Whitney EC whitney.smith@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext.
Spratley Angelica Engineering angelica.spratley@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65172
Srafen Raouf ESL raouf.srafen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65291
Stallings Seth Engineering/Mathematics seth.stallings@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65173
Steele Kirsten English kirsten.steele@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65218
Stephens Ashley Assistant Principal ashley.stephens@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65332
Stone Rebecca Social Studies rebecca.stone@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65167
Strickland Brian Social Studies brian.strickland@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65900
Student Services website 919-560-3965 ext. 65328
Swaim Allison Social Studies allison.swaim@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65217
Swanson Jon CTE william.swanson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65169
T
Taylor Kristin Dance kristen.taylor@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65106
Taylor Monique Theatre Arts monique.taylor@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65107
Temple Tyler Mathematics tyler.temple@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65113
Tharrington Perry Instructional Asst (OCS) perry.tharringtonIII@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65138
Translation Desk 919-560-3965 ext. 65250
Tucker Gabriel Social Studies Gabrielle.Tucker@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65669
Twietmeyer Jonathan Photography jonathan.twietmeyer@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65102
Twietmeyer Mika Science mika.twietmeyer@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65225
V
Velegol Tim Engineering/Dept Chair tim.velegol@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65170
W
Watson Victoria English victoria.watson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65212
Webley Tavia Science tavia.webley@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65122
Weiss Eric Science eric.weiss@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65124
Whitted Kathy Cafeteria kathy.whitted@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65603
Whitfield Michael PE & Health michael.whitfield@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65509
Wilburn Johnnie Instructional Asst (IDSE/MU) johnnie.wilburn-jr@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65406
Williams Blythe Deaf/Hard of Hearing blythe.williams@dpsnc.net 919-560-2377
Williams Mary Counselor (Last names A-Cl) mary.williams@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65338
Williams Tonya Principal tonya.williams@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65331
Wilson Eric CTE eric.wilson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65244
Y
Yarborough Christina Counselor (0-Sk) christina.yarborough@dpsnc.net website 919-560-3965 ext. 65337