Faculty by Department

Faculty by Department
Staff Directory by Department
Administration
Brown Britton Administration - Asst. Principal britton.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65515
Carlson Craig Administration - Asst. Principal craig.carlson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65329
Carr Kadeidra Administration - Asst. Principal kadeidra.carr@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65340
Chambers Brittany Administration - Principal Intern Brittany.chambers@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65355
Clay Chaundra Administration - Asst. Principal chaundra.clay@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65323
Stephens Ashley Administration - Asst. Principal ashley.stephens@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65332
Williams Tonya Administration - Principal tonya.williams@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65331
Arts
Mann Steven Arts - Band steven.mann@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65109
Boliek Jill Arts - Chorus jill.boliek@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65103
Taylor Kristin Arts - Dance kristen.taylor@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65106
Moore Sara Arts - Orchestra sara.moore@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65100
Twietmeyer Jonathan Arts - Photography jonathan.twietmeyer@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65102
Holley William Arts - Tech Theater william.holley@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65108
Taylor Monique Arts - Theatre Arts monique.taylor@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65107
Brown Crystal Arts - Visual Arts crystal.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65210
Hartman III John Blair Arts - Visual Arts john.hartman-III@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65104
Cafeteria
Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria kathy.whitted@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65603
Whitted Kathy Cafeteria kathy.whitted@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65603
Counselors
Brooks Sheena Counselor - Career Development sheena.brooks@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65330
Clewell Nicole Counselor - College Advisor riversidehs.dukecac@gmail.com 919-560-3965 ext. 65478
Arnold Tyesha Counselor - Durham Tech Comm. College ArnoldT@durhamtech.edu 919-560-3965 ext. 65478
Yarborough Christina Counselor (0-Sk) christina.yarborough@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65337
Jacobs Portia Counselor (Ch-F) /Dept Chair portia.jacobs@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65341
Jeffreys Jewel Counselor (G-J) jewel.jeffreys@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65334
Hango Renee Counselor (K-M) renee.hango@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65333
Williams Mary Counselor (Last names A-Cl) mary.williams@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65338
Sebring Catherine Counselor (Se-Z) catherine.sebring@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65336
CTE
Bolen Conner CTE conner.bolen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65143
Brandon Fenale CTE fenale.brandon@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65145
Brown-Hicks Coluette CTE coluette.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65245
Mugeni Wilson Teresa CTE theresa.mugeni@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65141
Swanson Jon CTE william.swanson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65169
Wilson Eric CTE eric.wilson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65244
Cooper Andrea CTE andrea.cooper@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65144
Jones Catina CTE catina.jones@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65243
Lawson Kanika CTE - Special Populations kanika.lawson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65380
Robinson David CTE david.robinson@dpsnc.net  919-560-3965 ext. 65309
EC
Hayes Frank EC frank.hayes@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65290
Flippen Nicholas EC Nicholas.Flippen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65406
Gilliam Anadel EC anadel.gilliam@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65142
McMullan Ebonie EC ebonie.mcmullan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65400
Potts Joanne EC joanne.potts@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65420
Roach Nicole EC nicole.roach@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65420
Roots Marcia EC marcia.roots@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65642
Scoggins Karen EC karen.scoggins@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65240
Smith Whitney EC whitney.smith@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext.
Potter Jonathan EC jonathan.potter@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65138
Laughhunn Sarah EC Job Skills Coordinator sarah.laughhunn@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65506
Lea Cory EC/Football Coach cory.lea@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65240
Moore Krystal Lynn EC krystal.moore@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65290
Engineering
Davidson Adam Engineering adam.davidson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65171
Hervey Doug Engineering douglas.hervey@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65241
Huber Alan Engineering alan.huber@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65168
Spratley Angelica Engineering angelica.spratley@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65172
Velegol Tim Engineering/Dept Chair tim.velegol@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65170
Stallings Seth Engineering/Mathematics seth.stallings@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65173
English
Britt Christin English christin.britt@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65214
Clark Donika English donika.clark@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65219
Foster Mary English mary.foster@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65216
Gersie Katrina English katrina.gersie@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65237
Knaub Alecia English alecia.knaub@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65211
Lang Jeff English jeffrey.lang@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65115
Meglin Chris English christopher.meglin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65119
Rahili Mira English mira.rahili@dpsnc.net 919-560-3956 ext. 65213
Steele Kirsten English kirsten.steele@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65218
Watson Victoria English victoria.watson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65212
Christopher Bryan English & Journalism bryan.christopher@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65148
Horton Rachel English & Yearbook rachel.horton@dpsnc.net 19-560-3965 ext. 65146
Smith Matt English/Dept Chair matthew.smith@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65215
ESL
Farkas Julie ESL julie.farkas@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65320
Moreno Elizabeth ESL elizabeth.moreno@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65643
Rutherford Becky ESL rebekah.rutherford@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65609
Srafen Raouf ESL raouf.srafen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65291
Burr Alaina ESL/Dept Chair alaina.burr@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65165
Instructional Assts.
Conklin Vanissa Instructional Asst (IDSE/MU) vanissa.conklin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65406
Wilburn Johnnie Instructional Asst (IDSE/MU) johnnie.wilburn-jr@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65406
Barbee Dwight Lead Instructional Asst (IDMO) dwight.barbee@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65240
Library Media
Beisner Keith Library Media Specialist william.beisner@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65659
Mester Kate Library Media Specialist/Tech Champion kate.mester@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65659
Main Office
Mena Bertha Main Office - Admin. Asst. bertha.mena@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65319
Hamlett Denise Main Office - Bookkeeper denise.hamlett@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65127
Douglas Kayla Main Office - Data Manager/PowerSchool kayla.douglas@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65326
Cowan Kathy Main Office - Receptionist kathy.cowan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65321
Bass Amy Main Office - Records/Subs amy.bass@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65346
Mathematics
Baskin Hana Mathematics Hana.Baskin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65236
Rodgers Scott Mathematics Scott.Rodgers@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65233
Austin Julie-Lynn Mathematics julielynn.austin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65242
Carson Andriani Mathematics andriani.carson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65110
Crowl Christopher Mathematics christopher.crowl@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65111
Desmond Christopher Mathematics christopher.desmond@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65239
Hartenstein Tom Mathematics thomas.hartenstein@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65238
Nevola John Mathematics john.nevola@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65232
Nguyen Jordan Mathematics jordan.nguyen@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65231
O'Hara Tim Mathematics timothy.ohara@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65234
Privette Rick Mathematics ricardo.privette@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65235
Temple Tyler Mathematics tyler.temple@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65113
Simpson Christy Mathematics/Dept Chair christy.simpson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65112
OCS
Bailey Jenny OCS jenny.bailey@dpsnc.net
Gonzalez Bart OCS bart.gonzalez@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65138
Long Eric OCS eric.long@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65137
Bell Jonathan Instructional Asst (OCS) jonathan.bell@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65185
Perry Barbara Instructional Asst (OCS) barbara.perry@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65137
Tharrington Perry Instructional Asst (OCS) perry.tharringtonIII@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65138
PE & Health
Chambers Margratha PE & Health margratha.chambers@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65524
Dickerson Broc PE & Health broc.dickerson@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65507
Duncan Robert PE & Health robert.duncan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65414
Morgan Mark PE & Health mark.morgan@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65500
Simmons Doug PE & Health douglas.simmons@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65511
Whitfield Michael PE & Health michael.whitfield@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65509
Bell Sarah PE & Health - Sports Medicine sarah.bell@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65356
ROTC
Bailey Major Roger ROTC roger.bailey@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65385
Mitchell MSgt. Gerald ROTC gerald.mitchell@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65386
Science
Boykin Choya Science choya.boykin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65121
Branton Nicole (Misty) Science misty.branton@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65220
Brown Tim Science timothy.brown@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65123
Harris Jeff Science jeffrey.harris@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65224
Kurosu Kei Science kei.kurosu@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65125
Malone Celynd Science celynd.malone@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65221
Refvem Emma Science emma.refvem@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65222
Ruby Andrea Science andrea.ruby@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65223
Twietmeyer Mika Science mika.twietmeyer@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65225
Webley Tavia Science tavia.webley@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65122
Weiss Eric Science eric.weiss@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65124
Social Studies
Bodo Thomas Social Studies thomas.bodo@dpsnc.net
Fajardo Linda Social Studies linda.fajardo@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65505
Friedlander Jessica Social Studies jessica.friedlander@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65117
Glickenhaus Peter Social Studies peter.glickenhaus@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65116
Groff Alex Social Studies alexander.groff@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65120
Heape (White) Janet Social Studies janet.heape@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65161
Markham Drew Social Studies andrew.markham@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65118
Norman David Social Studies david.norman@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65163
Owens Ahmani Social Studies ahmani.owens@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65508
Paton Robert Social Studies robert.paton@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65512
Stone Rebecca Social Studies rebecca.stone@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65167
Strickland Brian Social Studies brian.strickland@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65900
Swaim Allison Social Studies allison.swaim@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65217
Tucker Gabriel Social Studies Gabrielle.Tucker@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65669
School Resource Officers
Jobe Michael SRO 919-560-3965 ext. 65375
Potts Jamie SRO 919-560-3965 ext. 65376
Support Staff
Hughes Edward Support Staff - Custodial edward.hughes@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65410
Williams Blythe Support Staff - Deaf/Hard of Hearing blythe.williams@dpsnc.net 919-560-2377
Nelson-Burgess Kimberly Support Staff - E-Learning Advisor 919-560-3965 ext. 65140
Foster Steve Support Staff - ISS steven.foster@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65593
Lewis Dorothy Support Staff - Nurse (M/Th) Dorothy.Lewis@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 86248
Artley Steve Support Staff - RHS IT stephen.artley@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65659
Bardonille Kisha Support Staff - Social Worker kisha.bardonille@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65514
Althisar Mary Support Staff - Speech/Language Pathologist mary.althisar@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65645
Franklin Gregory Support Staff - Testing Gregory.Franklin@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65405
World Language
Andujar Galarza Claribel World Language claribel.galarza@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965
Boumeridja Koussaila World Language koussaila.boumeridja@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65663
Holmes Ellen World Language ellen.holmes@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65130
Kistler Ana World Language ana.kistler@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65131
Munshi Anuja World Language anuja.munshi@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65132
Faria Gabriella World Language gabriella.faria@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65133
Lido Melissa World Language/Dept Chair melissa.lido@dpsnc.net 919-560-3965 ext. 65667