High School Staff

High School Staff
Staff Information
Email Accounts First Name Last Name Position
aisbell@scs.k12.al.us Al Isbell JROTC
astutts@scs.k12.al.us Anita Stutts SHS/SJH Nurse
awillingham@scs.k12.al.us Angela Willingham Special Ed
bkimbrough@scs.k12.al.us Bradley Kimbrough History/Coach
bkmartin@scs.k12.al.us Beverly Martin SHS Secretary
cbrearley@scs.k12.al.us Cindy Brearley SHS Media Specialist
cgrigsby@scs.k12.al.us Crystal Grigsby Business Ed
cmcgee@scs.k12.al.us Channing McGee JROTC
dhester@scs.k12.al.us Devon Hester Science/Coach
dhufstedler@scs.k12.al.us David Hufstedler Health/Coach
ekirkman@scs.k12.al.us Eric Kirkman Assistant Principal
jbrown@scs.k12.al.us Joshua Brown PE/Coach
jcarter@scs.k12.al.us Jerita Carter Business Ed
jmcdougle@scs.k12.al.us Jill McDougle Mentor Coordinator
jmills@scs.k12.al.us Jerry Mills Graduation Mentor
jmothershed@scs.k12.al.us Jered Mothershed History
jtgreen@scs.k12.al.us Tonya Green English
jtompkins@scs.k12.al.us Johnny Tompkins History
jbaugh@scs.k12.al.us Juanica Baugh Science
jelliott@scs.k12.al.us Joseph Elliott Math
kking@scs.k12.al.us Karen King Home Economics
kpride@scs.k12.al.us Kimberly Pride Media Specialist Aid
kthorne@scs.k12.al.us Kamiya Thorne PE/Coach
lkelly@scs.k12.al.us Laura Kelly Principal
lmyrick@scs.k12.al.us Lisa Myrick Spanish/History/ACCESS
ltant@scs.k12.al.us Lauren Tant Special Ed
jelliott@scs.k12.al.us Joey Elliott Math
mrice@scs.k12.al.us Marcus Rice Health/Coach
mbjones@scs.k12.al.us Matt Jones Math
mlittrell@scs.k12.al.us Marsha Littrell Career Tech Coordinator
mparkes@scs.k12.al.us Mitzi Parkes Guidance Secretary
mryan@scs.k12.al.us Melissa Ryan Guidance Counselor
mstewart@scs.k12.al.us Marcus Stewart Music/Band
psims@scs.k12.al.us Penne Sims Special Ed
rberryhill@scs.k12.al.us Rachel Berryhill English
rnewton@scs.k12.al.us Robert Newton Science
sbailey@scs.k12.al.us Sarah Bailey Art
sebaker@scs.k12.al.us Sherri Baker Community Coordinator
tbrown@scs.k12.al.us Theron Brown Graduation Mentor
triner@scs.k12.al.us Tina Riner Cafeteria Manager
shscafeteria@scs.k12.al.us SHS Cafeteria High School/Jr. High