Jr High School Staff

Jr. High School Staff
Staff Information
Email Address First Name Last Name  Position
astutts@scs.k12.al.us Anita Stutts School Nurse
bcolagross@scs.k12.al.us Brea Colagross Math
cbrearley@scs.k12.al.us Cindy Brearley Media Specialist
cpburns@scs.k12.al.us Cara Burns English
dbailey@scs.k12.al.us David Bailey Math
dharrell@scs.k12.al.us Dawn Harrell School Secretary
dlawson@scs.k12.al.us Dana Lawson Art
hetaylor@scs.k12.al.us Holly Taylor Title 1
jmothershed@scs.k12.al Jered Mothershed History
jbailey@scs.k12.al.us Jonathan Bailey Science
jdemorse@scs.k12.al.us Jennifer DeMorse English
kpride@scs.k12.al.us Kimberly Pride Media Specialist Aid
kthorne@scs.k12.al.us Kamiya Thorne PE/Coach
ltant@scs.k12.al.us Lauren Tant Special Ed
mstewart@scs.k12.al.us Marcus Stewart Music/Band
mwilliams@scs.k12.al.us Maggie Williams Special Ed
mwood@scs.k12.al.us Mimi Wood Business Ed
sanderson@scs.k12.al.us Ski Anderson Principal
sholcomb@scs.k12.al.us Scott Holcomb History
shscafeteria@scs.k12.al.us SHS Cafeteria SJH Cafeteria
tparker@scs.k12.al.us Teresa Parker Special Ed Aid
vlovelace@scs.k12.al.us Vanessa Lovelace Guidance Counselor