Threadgill Primary Staff

Threadgill Primary Staff
Staff Information
Email Accounts First Name Last Name Position
adavis@scs.k12.al.us Amy Davis Guidance Counselor
ahowell@scs.k12.al.us Ashley Howell Pre K
ajones@scs.k12.al.us Andrea Jones Aid
apoag@scs.k12.al.us Anna Poag Grade 1
arutledge@scs.k12.al.us Amy Rutledge Special Ed
cburns@scs.k12.al.us Cathy Burns Kindergarten
cgober@scs.k12.al.us Cindy Gober School Secretary
cisbell@scs.k12.al.us Connie Isbell Grade 2
cmeade@scs.k12.al.us Chiquita Meade Parent Involvement
cnewton@scs.k12.al.us Cheryl Newton Title 1
cwilliams@scs.k12.al.us CaShanna Williams Grade 1
dmefford@scs.k12.al.us Donna Mefford Title 1
emartinez@scs.k12.al.us Erica Martinez Grade 2
hroden@scs.k12.al.us Holly Roden Grade 2
htaylor@scs.k12.al.us Heath Taylor Art
jfowler@scs.k12.al.us Jennifer Fowler Title 1
jhardwick@scs.k12.al.us JoAnn Hardwick Special Ed
jhudiburg@scs.k12.al.us Janet Hudiburg Grade 2
jjackson@scs.k12.al.us Jody Jackson Speech Pathologist
jkennedy@scs.k12.al.us Janet Kennedy Music
jshull@scs.k12.al.us Jennifer Shull Grade 1
kkenney@scs.k12.al.us Katrina Kenney Kindergarten
lhovater@scs.k12.al.us Lynn Hovater Grade 2
llawson@scs.k12.al.us Laney Lawson Pre K Aid
lvaughn@scs.k12.al.us Linda Vaughn Grade 1
maustin@scs.k12.al.us Margaret Austin ARI Reading 
msyesta@scs.k12.al.us Matthew Syesta Principal
plogan@scs.k12.al.us Patricia Logan Title 1 Aid
rbeaver@scs.k12.al.us Renise Beaver Pre K
sbarrera@scs.k12.al.us Sandy Barrera School Secretary
sbrewer@scs.k12.al.us Sheree Brewer Kindergarten
sgentle@scs.k12.al.us Stacy Gentle Kindergarten
sporter@scs.k12.al.us Sandra Porter Grade 1
tpscafeteria@scs.k12.al.us TPS Cafeteria Cafeteria
twright@scs.k12.al.us Tracy Wright Kindergarten