Willson Staff

Willson Staff
Staff Information
Email Accounts First Name Last Name Position
adrutledge@scs.k12.al.us Adam Rutledge Grade 5
aparker@scs.k12.al.us Amy Parker Grade 5
bowen@scs.k12.al.us Breanne Owen Grade 4
bschneider@scs.k12.al.us Britney Schneider Reading Coach
bwillis@scs.k12.al.us Brooke Willis Grade 4
cjones@scs.k12.al.us Chauncey Jones Alternative School
dwillis@scs.k12.al.us Dayna Willis Media Specialist
ersmith@scs.k12.al.us Emily Smith Grade 4
estewart@scs.k12.al.us Emily Stewart Grade 5
gjones@scs.k12.al.us Gwen Jones Grade 6
hbooth@scs.k12.al.us Holly Booth Grade 4
htaylor@scs.k12.al.us Heath Taylor Art
jburnett@scs.k12.al.us Janet Burnett Title 1/ Technology
jdougless@scs.k12.al.us Janice Dougless School Secretary
jhines@scs.k12.al.us Jared Hines Guidance Counselor
jjackson@scs.k12.al.us Jody Jackson Speech Pathologist
jkennedy@scs.k12.al.us Janet Kennedy Music
jyoung@scs.k12.al.us Jessie Young Special Ed
ktinker@scs.k12.al.us Kaila Tinker Grade 5
lburnett@scs.k12.al.us Leo Burnett PE/Coach
lewcafeteria@scs.k12.al.us Willson Cafeteria Cafeteria
lmccrory@scs.k12.al.us Lyla McCrory Special Ed Aid
lmorris@scs.k12.al.us Latonia Morris Grade 6
mthomas@scs.k12.al.us Meagan Thomas Grade 3
mwallace@scs.k12.al.us Mark Wallace Grade 6
nhackett@scs.k12.al.us Nicole Hackett Grade 3
nthompson@scs.k12.al.us Nikita Thompson School Nurse
pcollier@scs.k12.al.us Pam Collier Grade 3
sbarrera@scs.k12.al.us Sandy Barrera School Secretary
srobinson@scs.k12.al.us Stephanie Robinson Grade 3
twoodward@scs.k12.al.us Teena Woodward Special Ed
twillis@scs.k12.al.us Tony Willis Principal