High Schools

High Schools

High Schools Attended by St. Rose Graduates

 

Seton Hall Prep www.shp.org
St. Peter's Prep www.stpetersprep.org
Mount St. Mary Academy www.mountstmary.org
Academy of St. Elizabeth www.academyofsaintelizabeth.org
Villa Walsh Academy www.villawalsh.org
Regis High School www.regis-nyc.org
Newark Academy www.newarka.edu/
Xavier High School www.xavierhs.org
Pope John Paul XXIII www.popejohn.org
Pennington School www.pennington.org
Rutgers Prep www.rutgersprep.org
Kent Place http://www.kentplace.org
Union Catholic www.unioncatholic.org
Oak Knoll http://www.oakknoll.org
Pingry http://www.pingry.org
Delbarton http://www.delbarton.org
 

 

Bottom of Form