Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Principal Mrs. Tina Underwood
(973) 379-3973 principal@srlacademy.org
School Secretary   (973) 379-3973 info@srlacademy.org
School Nurse (973) 379-3973 nurse@srlacademy.org
After Care Ms. Whritenour (973) 908-5590 mwhritenour.srlshnj@hotmail.com
Tuition Bursar Derek Czernikowski (973) 379-3973 tuitionbursar@srlacademy.org
School Fax (973) 379-3722

 

Please send all general requests to our School Secretary at info@srlacademy.org. Please call (973) 379-3973 between the hours of 8am and 3:30pm if you would like to speak to someone or if your request is urgent.

 

Address

St. Rose of Lima Academy

52 Short Hills Avenue

Short Hills, New Jersey 07078

(Please note that although Saint Rose of Lima is located in Short Hills New Jersey, Google Maps lists our address as Millburn)

 

Directions

From the Garden State Parkway: Take I-78 WEST exit. Take RT-24 WEST exit. Take the exit towards MILLBURN/SPRINGFIELD/SUMMIT. Keep LEFT at the fork in the ramp and merge onto NJ-124 E. Turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto MORRIS AND ESSEX TURNPIKE/NJ-124. After a 1/4 mile turn LEFT onto MILLBURN AVE. Travel another 1/4 mile and turn LEFT onto SHORT HILLS AVE. The school is on the right.

 

From Route 287: Take RT-24 EAST exit towards SPRINGFIELD (Exit #37). Take the exit towards MILLBURN/SPRINGFIELD. Merge onto MORRIS AVE. After a 1/4 mile turn LEFT onto MILLBURN AVE. Travel another 1/4 mile and turn LEFT onto SHORT HILLS AVE. The school is on the right.

____________________________________________________________________

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

Grade 8 Mrs. Harrington charrington@srlacademy.org
Latin Mrs. Katz jkatz@srlacademy.org
Grade 5 Ms. Heinz
Grade 4 Mrs. Alexander aalexander@srlacademy.org
Grade 3 Mr. Gogulski grade3@srlacademy.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Carangelo lcarangelo@srlacademy.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Fonte kfonte@srlacademy.org
Grade 6 Ms. Russo grade6@srlacademy.org
Pre K 4 Ms.Perkins prek4@srlacademy.org
Pre K 3 Mrs. Di Quinzio mdiquinzio@srlacademy.org
Algebra Ms. Malloy math@srlacademy.org
Art Mrs. Tyler

art@srlacademy.org

Computer Education Mr. Miller rmiller@srlacademy.org
Music Mrs. Byers
music@srlacademy.org
Physical Education Mrs. Machen cmachen@srlacademy.org
Science /Grade 7 Mr. Ramos
science@srlacademy.org
Spanish Mrs. Gonzalez jgonzalez@srlacademy.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Kepler dkepler@srlacademy.org