Administration

Administration

Summerville High School's administrative team is dedicated to supporting students, teachers, parents, and the community.

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kenny Farrell

Principal

kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Allen

Asst. Principal: 9th (A-K)

miallen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valerie Blunt

Asst. Principal: Interventions

vblunt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51015

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney Bunao

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (D-G)

cbunao@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Matt Legare

Asst. Principal: Interventions

mlegare@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Leviner

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (A-C)

mleviner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Rushin

Administrator

jorushin@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brion Rutherford

Athletic Director

brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51061

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi Selander

Asst. Principal: 9th grade (L-Z)

kselander@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Tracy

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (H-L)

jtracy@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Travis

Administrator

jtravis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51019