Administration

Administration

Summerville High School's administrative team is dedicated to supporting students, teachers, parents, and the community.

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kenny Farrell

Principal

kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Allen

Asst. Principal: 10-12th A-C

miallen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dylan Hudson

Asst. Principal: Interventions

dhudson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51015

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

Courtney Bunao

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (D-G)

cbunao@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Matt Legare

Asst. Principal: Interventions

mlegare@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bentli Lewis

Asst. Principal: 9th (H-O)

belewis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Rushin

Asst. Principal: 10-12th (M-R) 

jorushin@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brion Rutherford

Athletic Director

brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51061

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi Selander

Asst. Principal: 10-12th grade (H-L))

kselander@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiffany Harris

Asst. Principal: 9th (P-Z)

tiharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Tanner

Asst. Principal: 9th (A-G)

dtanner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Julia Travis

Asst. Principal: 9-12th (S-Z)

jtravis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51019