Administration

Administration

Summerville High School's administrative team is dedicated to supporting students, teachers, parents, and the community.

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kenny Farrell

Principal

kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51001

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Allen

 

Asst. Principal: 9th (A-K)

 

miallen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

843.873.6460 x51012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valerie Blunt

Asst. Principal: Interventions

vblunt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51015

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Courtney Bunao

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (D-G)

cbunao@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 Bob King

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (S-Z)

rking@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51017

 

 

  

 

 

Trey Hodges

Asst. Principal: 9th (L-Z)

whodges@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Legare

 

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (M-R)

 

mlegare@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

843.873.6460 x51011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Michelle Leviner

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (A-C)

mleviner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jennifer Tracy

Asst. Principal: 10th-12th (H-L)

jtracy@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

843.873.6460 x51016