Office Staff

Office Staff

Athletics:

Kelli Wheeler – 843-873-6460 ext. 51060

Email: kwheeler@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Attendance 9th Grade:
Jeannie Porter - 843-873-6460  ext. 51032
Email:  sporter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Attendance 10th Grade:
Tina Murphy - 843-873-6460  ext. 51702
Email: amurphy@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Attendance 11th Grade:
Barbara Lawton - 843-873-6460  ext. 51064
Email: blawton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Attendance 12th Grade:
Cindy Lee - 843-873-6460  ext. 51031
Email: clee@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Discipline Records:
Noel Johnson - 843-873-6460  ext. 51022
Email: nojohnson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Finance:

Katrina Ilagan – 843-873-6460

Email: kilagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Homebound:

Pam Hutto – 843-873-6460 ext. 51000

Email: phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Interventions:

Monette Dearing – 843-873-6460

Email: mdearing@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Principal’s Secretary:

Cathy Baker – 843-873-6460

Email: cbaker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Reception:

Amy Berlanda -- 843-873-6460

Email: aberlanda@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Registrar:

Rachel Page - 843-873-6460 ext. 51021

Email: rpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Student Information:

Carol Stewart – 843-873-6460

Email: cstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Systems Operator:

Mae Walker – 843-873-6460

Email: zwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us