Our Instructors

Our Instructors


Scherrie Blake

Aimee Connell

Zenovia Frazier

Melonie Hazelton (chair)

Karen Parker

Jonathan Rushin


Family and Consumer Science 

Claire Singletary

Mary Frances Bove'


Media Technology

(Wave TV link)

AJ Chambers


Engineering (Project Lead The Way)

(STEM page)

Josh Ayers

Kelly Donoghue

Chad Earwood

Alice Kelley (chair)

Christine Trevillyan 

Health and Biomedical Science

Health & Biomedical Science (PLTW) Page

Angie Hamric

Amy Litz (chair)

Scott Little

Tabb Lindeman

DJ Church