Teachers

Teachers

 

DJ Church (Sports Med 1 and Med Terms)

dchurch@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Hamric (HBS)

ahamric@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

Amy Litz (PBS and MI) Chair

alitz@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

Tabb Lindeman (Sports Med 1, 2, 3)

tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

Scott Little (Sports Med 1, 2, 3)

slittle@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Sarah Nesbit (PBS)

snesbit@dorchester2.k12.sc.us