Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff

To schedule a conference, please call 843-821-3923.

 

 

9th Grade Academy                     10th-12th Grade                              Support Staff

 A-K: Maggie Melvin                   A-B: Pat Toliver                             Rachel Page: Registrar

 L-Z: Ben Miller                           C-E: Halley Maza                           Darryl Tucker: Career Development Facilitator

                                                      F-H: Mara Kiehl

                                                      I-L/Eearly College: Betsy Strott          

 Evening School &                       M-Pl: Tawanna Sanders              

 Interventions                               Po-Sm: Gailia Mercer-Brown

 All grades: Miranda Knight         Sn-Z: Leslie Davis

 All grades: Nicholas Forte

 

 

10th-12th Grade Counselors

 

Pat Toliver: Guidance Director, Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: A-B
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51023
Email: ptoliver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 
Halley Maza: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: C-E
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51026
Email: hmaza@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mara Kiehl: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: F-H
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51028
Email: mkiehl@dorchester2.k12.sc.us



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betsy Strott: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: I-L and Early College
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51029
Email: estrott@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tawanna Sanders: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: M-Pl
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51037
Email: tsanders@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 


Gailia Mercer-Brown: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: Po-Sm
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51024
Email: gmercerbrown@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 
Leslie Davis: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: Sn-Z
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51025
Email: ldavisbrantley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9th Grade Counselors 
       
Maggie Melvin: Counselor
Students: Grade 9
Last Names: A-K
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51070
Email: mmelvin@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Miller: Counselor
Students: Grade 9
Last Names: L-Z
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51072
Email: bmiller@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Prevention and Intervention Counselors

 

Miranda Knight: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: Prevention and Intervention
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51071
Email: mknight@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
 

 

 

 

 

Nicholas Forte: Counselor
Students: Grade 10-12
Last Names: Prevention and Intervention
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51027
Email: nforte@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Support Staff

 

Darryl Tucker: Career Development Facilitator
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51084
Email: dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Page: Registrar
Phone: 843-873-6460 x51021
Email: rpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save