Officer Slate for 20172018

Officer Slate for 2017-2018

We are excited to announce our slate of officers for the 2017-18 school year. Thank you to all of these folks for stepping up. If you would like to run for office, please contact We will be voting on the slate at our PTSA board meeting on May 16 at 6:00. Everyone is invited to attend.


President: Emily Vick
1st Vice President: Wally Baird
2nd Vice President: Carmen Brennan
3rd Vice President: Stacey Simokat
Treasurer: Paige Taylor
Secretary: Kathy Davenport