Second

Second
Picture representing Second

Second Grade Teachers are:

Brandy Crow    bcrow@vanalstyneisd.org

Triva Gentzler    tgentzler@vanalstyneisd.org

Devin Hill    dhill@vanalstyneisd.org

Mattie Mullenix    mmullenix@vanalstyneisd.org

Chelsea Serio    cserio@vanalstyneisd.org

Lindsay Thompson    lthompson@vanalstyneisd.org

 

We are off to a great start!

 

 

 Click here for  the newest 2nd grade newsletter:

 

bit.ly/1LbALzM