Contact Information

Contact Information

 

Michael R. Barrineau

Chief Financial Officer

mbarrineau@wcsd.k12.sc.us


Wendy R. Fulton
Assistant Finance Director
wfulton@wcsd.k12.sc.us

Priscilla G. McClary
Payroll Supervisor
pmcclary@wcsd.k12.sc.us

 

Teresa Womble
Payroll Assistant
twomble@wcsd.k12.sc.us

 

Tammy Tisdale

Accounts Payable Clerk
ttisdale@wcsd.k12.sc.us

 

Nicole C. Dixon

Accountant/Office Manager

ncdixon@wcsd.k12.sc.us

 .

 

Shaneka Eadie

Secretary (Part-Time)

 

 

Kelly Burgess

Scanning Specialist (Part-Time)

kelly@wcsd.k12.sc.us