Our Counselors

Our Counselors

Our School Counseling Team

 

 

 

 

 

  Scott Campsie

  School Counseling Director

  Prevention & Intervention

  IB, ACCELERATE, 504s and Special Populations

  scampsie@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

      

 

 

 

 

  Lauren Jones

  School Counselor

  10th thru 12th: A-C

  ljones@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ashley Carter

  School Counselor

  10th thru 12th: D - Hi

  ascarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 Ameerah Vickers

 School Counselor

 10th thru 12th: Ho thru M

 avickers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

          

 

 

 

 

  Meredith Cohen

  School Counselor

  10th thru 12th: N -Sh and Early College Cohorts 3 & 4

  mcohen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Brooke Morgan

 School Counselor

 10th thru 12th: Si thru Z

 brmorgan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Tony Mosley

  School Counselor

  9th Grade: A-L

 ymosley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Elizabeth Hayes

  School Counselor

  9th Grade: M-Z and Early College Cohort 5

  ehayes@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        



 

 

 Danielle McCall

  School Counselor

 Prevention & Intervention

 504s and Special Populations

 dmccall@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

    

 

   

 

 

 

 

     



 

 

 

  Sue Stempert

  Registrar & Transcripts

  sstempert@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

 

 

 

 

  Renee Adams

  Counseling Secretary

  radams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us