Our Counselors

Our Counselors

Our School Counseling Team

 

 

 

 

          

 

 

 

  Meredith Cohen

 

  School Counseling Director

 

  10th thru 12th: U - Z and Early College Cohorts 4

 

  mcohen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Scott Campsie

  School Counselor

  10th thru 12th: A - C and IB Diploma Seniors

  scampsie@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ashley Carter

  School Counselor

  10th thru 12th: D - Go and Early College Cohorts 5 & 6

  ascarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

    

 

 

 

               

 

 

 

               

 

         

 Mary Beth Conzales

 School Counselor

 10th thru 12th: Gr - K

 mgonzales@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                         

 

 

 

  Katina Shivers

  School Counselor

  10th thru 12th: L - Q

   kshivers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Brooke Morgan

 School Counselor

 10th thru 12th: R - T

 brmorgan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

  Walter Harper

   School Counselor

   9th Grade: A-K

  wharper@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jaime Gouin

 School Counselor

 Grade: L-Z

  jgouin@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                



 

 

  Danielle McCall

  School Counselor

  Prevention & Intervention

  dmccall@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

    

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

     



 

 

  Sue Stempert

  Registrar & Transcripts

  sstempert@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

  Renee Adams

  Counseling Secretary

  radams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us