Administrators

Administrators

Our Leadership Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Dr. Greg Harrison

   Principal

  

                  

 

 

 

 

 

   Ryan Ashley

   Assistant Principal

   rashley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

  

         

 

   

  

      

           

 

 

 

   

    Deitra Brown

    Assistant Principal

    deibrown@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

     

    

    

                

 

  

  

   

   Jack Mansor

   Assistant Principal

   wmansor@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

   

 

  

 

 

 

 

  

 

   Jason Palmer

   Assistant Principal

   jpalmer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

   

  

 

   Megan Profit

   Assistant Principal

   meprofit@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

  

 

  

    

       

            


  

 

 

  

   Suzette Shaw

   Assistant Principal

   sshaw@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

    

 

 

 

    

            
 

  

 

 

   Kelli Therriault

   Assistant Principal

   ktherriault@dorchester2.k12.sc.us