Front Office Contact

Front Office Contact

 

School Address

1444 East Holt Avenue
Pomona, California 91766    

 

    Hours of Operation

    Support Staff: 7:30am-4:00pm

    Teaching Staff: 7:40am-2:45pm    

    Administration: 7:40am-4:30pm

Contact

Office Number:

     (909) 397-4900
     extensions below

Office Fax:

     (909) 622-2496

 

Principal : Tom Sweeney
Email: Tom.Sweeney@pusd.org

Phone Extension: 33300

Early College:  Rick Motz

Email:  Rick.Motz@pusd.org

Phone Extension: 33300

 

Teacher on Assignment:  Deena Ashford 
Email: Deena.Ashford@pusd.org
Phone Extension: 33300
 



 

Attendance: Jacqueline Feria
Email: Jacqueline.Ferian@pusd.org

Phone Extension: 33300

 

 

Office Manager: 
Email: Erika.Jauregui@pusd.org

Phone Extension: 33300

 

 

Registrar

Email: Martha.Reyes@pusd.org

Phone Extension:  33300

 

 

Counselor:
Esmelda Gonzalez

Phone Extension: 33300
Email: Esmelda.Gonzalez@pusd.org

Proctor:

Sunday Bryce

Phone Extension: 33300